19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 10 2020 (21:34)

Train : 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City ExpressDep Days: S - T - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 21h 15m

From : HWDeparture : 19:40 To : UDZ Arrival : 16:55 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 975 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Haridwar (HW)19:40 10.058NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)20:2320:285m 141.646NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Tapri Jn (TPZ)21:1021:122m 173.857NR1Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Maniharan (RPMN)21:3421:362m 194.533NR1Deoband road Rampur Maniharan Saharanpur Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Shamli (SMQL)22:5523:0510m 1137.659NR1Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
Baraut (BTU)23:4523:472m 1176.843NR1Baraut, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)00:5400:562m 2225.314NR2Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)01:2501:4015m 2231.930NR5Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)02:0802:102m 2246.061NR1Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Rewari Jn (RE)03:1703:203m 2314.286NWR1Rewari, Haryana
Alwar Jn (AWR)04:1204:153m 2388.887NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)04:4004:422m 2424.971NWR--Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)05:0305:052m 2449.791NWR3303313, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)05:2405:262m 2478.473NWR1303303, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)06:1206:153m 2534.57NWR2302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)07:0007:1515m 2539.985NWR3Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)07:4107:432m 2576.663NWR3303338, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)08:0008:022m 2594.589NWR4303338, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)08:3908:412m 2649.324NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)09:4509:5510m 2674.663NWR3Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)10:1710:192m 2697.757NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)11:0311:052m 2739.576NWR1305624, Rajasthan
Mandal (MDL)11:4911:501m 2795.334NWR1Mandal Bhilwara 311403, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)12:1012:155m 2806.564NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Hamirgarh (HMG)12:3212:342m 2824.565NWR1Dist.-Bhilwara-311028, Rajasthan
Gangrar (GGR)12:4712:492m 2838.619NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh - 312901, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)14:0014:2525m 2860.742WR3Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Kapasan (KIN)15:1515:161m 2895.969NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh - 312202, Rajasthan
Bhupalsagar (BSJ)15:2515:261m 2906.276NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh -312204, Rajasthan
Fatehnagar (FAN)15:3615:382m 2918.966NWR1Pincode-313205., Rajasthan
Mavli Jn (MVJ)15:5015:533m 2932.255NWR1Dist. Udaipur - 313203, Rajasthan
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)16:3516:372m 2970.514NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Udaipur City (UDZ)16:55 2974.7-NWR2,3Udaipur, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express time table?

If you want to check the 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Haridwar - Udaipur City Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19610 timetable?

It is important to check 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Haridwar - Udaipur City Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Haridwar - Udaipur City Express?

Haridwar - Udaipur City Express train number is 19610.

What are the 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express running days?

The 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express runs on Sun, Tue and Fri between Haridwar (HW) and Udaipur City (UDZ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Haridwar - Udaipur City Express?

Class of travel available in Haridwar - Udaipur City Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19610 from the source station?

The 19610 departs from its source station Udaipur City (UDZ) at 19:40.

How much distance does Haridwar - Udaipur City Express cover?

Haridwar - Udaipur City Express covers a total distance of 975 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19610 to reach the destination?

The 19610 takes 21h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express reaches its destination station Udaipur City at 16:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19610 has between Haridwar and Udaipur City?

The 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express take to reach Udaipur City Railway Station?

The 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express Express reach on day 2 at 16:55 +1 night to the Udaipur City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Haridwar - Udaipur City Express usually arrives at HW and UDZ?

Haridwar - Udaipur City Express arrives on platform number 3 at Haridwar (HW) and platform number 2,3 at Udaipur City (UDZ).

How many major stations 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express crosses?

The 19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express passes by 32 major stations which are Haridwar (HW), Roorkee (RK), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Rampur Maniharan (RPMN), Shamli (SMQL), Baraut (BTU), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Rewari Jn (RE), Alwar Jn (AWR), Rajgarh (RHG), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Dausa (DO), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Phulera Jn (FL), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Nasirabad (NSD), Bijainagar (BJNR), Mandal (MDL), Bhilwara (BHL), Hamirgarh (HMG), Gangrar (GGR), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Kapasan (KIN), Bhupalsagar (BSJ), Fatehnagar (FAN), Mavli Jn (MVJ), Ranapratapnagar (RPZ), Udaipur City (UDZ).