19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 14 2019 (10:42)

Train : 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar ExpressDep Days: - M - - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 21h 25m

From : UDZDeparture : 13:05 To : HW Arrival : 10:30 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 975 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Udaipur City (UDZ)13:05 10.036NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)13:1213:131m 14.272NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Mavli Jn (MVJ)13:4513:472m 142.588NWR1,2Dist. Udaipur - 313203, Rajasthan
Fatehnagar (FAN)13:5613:582m 155.863NWR1Pincode-313205., Rajasthan
Bhupalsagar (BSJ)14:1014:111m 168.462NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh -312204, Rajasthan
Kapasan (KIN)14:2114:232m 178.727NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh - 312202, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)15:4016:0525m 1113.937WR--Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Gangrar (GGR)16:4116:421m 1136.165NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh - 312901, Rajasthan
Hamirgarh (HMG)16:5516:561m 1150.177NWR1Dist.-Bhilwara-311028, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)17:1017:122m 1168.267NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Mandal (MDL)17:2217:231m 1179.470NWR1Mandal Bhilwara 311403, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)18:1118:132m 1235.276NWR1305624, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)18:4618:482m 1277.041NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)19:2219:4523m 1300.154NWR1Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)20:1320:152m 1325.476NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)20:5821:002m 1380.177NWR2,3303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)21:1421:151m 1398.163NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)21:5022:0010m 1434.832NWR2Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)22:1022:133m 1440.294NWR1302015, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)22:4922:512m 1496.372NWR2303303, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)23:1523:172m 1525.093NWR2303313, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)23:3323:352m 1549.762NWR1Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)00:1000:133m 2585.950NWR1Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Rewari Jn (RE)01:4301:452m 2660.484NWR5Rewari, Haryana
Delhi Cantt (DEC)02:3402:362m 2728.716NR2Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)03:3003:4515m 2742.828NR11Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)03:5904:012m 2749.342NR2,3Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Baraut (BTU)05:1005:122m 2797.834NR1Baraut, Uttar Pradesh
Shamli (SMQL)06:2206:275m 2837.051NR1Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Maniharan (RPMN)07:1807:202m 2880.124NR1Deoband road Rampur Maniharan Saharanpur Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Tapri Jn (TPZ)08:1308:152m 2900.929NR2Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roorkee (RK)09:2209:242m 2933.038NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)10:30 2974.7-NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express time table?

If you want to check the 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Udaipur City - Haridwar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19609 timetable?

It is important to check 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Udaipur City - Haridwar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Udaipur City - Haridwar Express?

Udaipur City - Haridwar Express train number is 19609.

What are the 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express running days?

The 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express runs on Mon, Thu and Sat between Udaipur City (UDZ) and Haridwar (HW) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Udaipur City - Haridwar Express?

Class of travel available in Udaipur City - Haridwar Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19609 from the source station?

The 19609 departs from its source station Haridwar (HW) at 13:05.

How much distance does Udaipur City - Haridwar Express cover?

Udaipur City - Haridwar Express covers a total distance of 975 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19609 to reach the destination?

The 19609 takes 21h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express reaches its destination station Haridwar at 10:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19609 has between Udaipur City and Haridwar?

The 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express take to reach Haridwar Railway Station?

The 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express Express reach on day 2 at 10:30 +1 night to the Haridwar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Udaipur City - Haridwar Express usually arrives at UDZ and HW?

Udaipur City - Haridwar Express arrives on platform number 1 at Udaipur City (UDZ) and platform number 3 at Haridwar (HW).

How many major stations 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express crosses?

The 19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express passes by 32 major stations which are Udaipur City (UDZ), Ranapratapnagar (RPZ), Mavli Jn (MVJ), Fatehnagar (FAN), Bhupalsagar (BSJ), Kapasan (KIN), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Gangrar (GGR), Hamirgarh (HMG), Bhilwara (BHL), Mandal (MDL), Bijainagar (BJNR), Nasirabad (NSD), Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Phulera Jn (FL), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Dausa (DO), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Rajgarh (RHG), Alwar Jn (AWR), Rewari Jn (RE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Baraut (BTU), Shamli (SMQL), Rampur Maniharan (RPMN), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Roorkee (RK), Haridwar (HW).