19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 19 2020 (16:03)

Train : 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) ExpressDep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 42h 10m

From : KOAADeparture : 11:25 To : MDJN Arrival : 05:35 +2 nights Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1998 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)11:25 10.038ER4,5Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)12:2012:222m 134.918ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)12:5012:522m 143.260ER1,2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)14:0014:022m 1110.772ER2Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)14:5514:572m 1174.560ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)15:2115:221m 1198.458ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)15:4115:465m 1216.739ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)17:1517:205m 1275.027ECR3,5Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)17:4917:512m 1288.329ECR--Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)18:3318:352m 1308.858ECR2,306549-242555, Jharkhand
Phusro (PUS)18:4718:492m 1320.354ECR106549-222754, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)20:1020:3525m 1392.664ECR3PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
DaltonGanj (DTO)23:2623:282m 1575.545ECR1230812, Jharkhand
Garhwa Road Jn (GHD)00:1300:185m 2608.980ECR1Palamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
Renukut (RNQ)01:3301:352m 2708.350ECR1Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Chopan (CPU)02:2502:5025m 2750.331ECR2SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Singrauli (SGRL)04:5205:0210m 2813.055ECR1Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Beohari (BEHR)07:4507:505m 2961.531WCR1shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)11:3011:4010m 21073.582WCR2Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)13:0013:022m 21182.768WCR1Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)14:1014:155m 21259.752WCR2Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)16:1016:122m 21359.759WCR2Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)16:5817:002m 21405.235WCR1Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)18:1518:2510m 21449.472WCR1473001, Madhya Pradesh
Baran (BAZ)20:0320:052m 21567.747WCR2Baran, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)21:3021:5020m 21634.043WCR4Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Bundi (BUDI)22:4322:452m 21671.744WCR1Pincode-323001, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)01:4502:1025m 31805.259WR2Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)03:0503:105m 31859.466NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)05:1005:2010m 31991.326NWR3Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Madar Jn (MDJN)05:35 31997.9-NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express time table?

If you want to check the 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19607 timetable?

It is important to check 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express?

Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express train number is 19607.

What are the 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express running days?

The 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express runs on Thu between Kolkata (KOAA) and Madar Jn (MDJN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express?

Class of travel available in Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19607 from the source station?

The 19607 departs from its source station Madar Jn (MDJN) at 11:25.

How much distance does Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express cover?

Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express covers a total distance of 1998 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19607 to reach the destination?

The 19607 takes 42h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express reaches its destination station Madar Jn at 05:35 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 19607 has between Kolkata and Madar Jn?

The 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express take to reach Madar Jn Railway Station?

The 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express Express reach on day 3 at 05:35 +2 nights to the Madar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express usually arrives at KOAA and MDJN?

Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express arrives on platform number 4,5 at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number 2 at Madar Jn (MDJN).

How many major stations 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express crosses?

The 19607 Kolkata - Madar (Ajmer) Express passes by 30 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Naihati Jn (NH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), RaniGanj (RNG), Asansol Jn (ASN), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Katrasgarh (KTH), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Phusro (PUS), Barkakana Jn (BRKA), DaltonGanj (DTO), Garhwa Road Jn (GHD), Renukut (RNQ), Chopan (CPU), Singrauli (SGRL), Beohari (BEHR), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Damoh (DMO), Saugor (SGO), Mungaoli (MNV), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Guna Jn (GUNA), Baran (BAZ), Kota Jn (KOTA), Bundi (BUDI), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Bhilwara (BHL), Ajmer Jn (AII), Madar Jn (MDJN).