19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 25 2020 (12:01)

Train : 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT)Dep Days: S M - W T F -

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 34 halts Duration : 32h 40m

From : STDeparture : 09:55 To : CPR Arrival : 18:35 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1728 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Surat (ST)09:55 10.034WR4Surat 395001, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)10:0210:042m 14.081WR2,3Surat 394210, Gujarat
Vyara (VYA)10:4610:471m 161.066WR2Vyara, Gujarat
Navapur (NWU)11:2511:272m 1103.065WR2Navapur, Maharashtra
Nandurbar (NDB)12:2012:255m 1160.852WR2Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Dondaicha (DDE)13:0513:072m 1195.261WR2Dondaicha- 425408, Maharashtra
Sindkheda (SNK)13:2613:282m 1214.666WR2State Highway 11, Maharashtra
Amalner (AN)14:0614:093m 1256.154WR2425401., Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)15:1015:155m 1310.848CR3,4Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)15:4515:505m 1334.960CR6Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Raver (RV)16:2416:251m 1369.194CR1Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)16:3816:402m 1389.562CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)17:4717:503m 1458.595CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)18:5819:002m 1566.260WCR2Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)20:1520:2510m 1641.870WCR4,5District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)21:2321:252m 1709.376WCR1Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)23:4523:5510m 1887.064WCR4,5Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)01:2001:255m 2977.969WCR2Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)02:5003:0010m 21076.342WCR2Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)04:5004:555m 21153.960NCR2Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Shankargarh (SRJ)05:5005:511m 21208.951NCR2Pincode-212108., Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)06:3506:405m 21246.482NCR1,2Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Vindhyachal (BDL)07:3307:352m 21319.329NCR2Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)07:5007:555m 21326.653NCR2Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)08:3008:322m 21357.722NCR3Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)10:2110:221m 21397.118NR2Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)10:4010:5010m 21402.561NR4Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)11:4711:492m 21460.130NR1PIN-222001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)12:5513:1015m 21493.561NR1223101, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)14:0514:105m 21549.462NER1Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)14:3114:332m 21571.041NER1Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)15:0515:105m 21592.762NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)15:4515:472m 21628.940NER1Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)16:3516:405m 21661.374NER3Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)17:1017:122m 21698.421NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)18:35 21727.5-NER3Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tapti Ganga Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19045 timetable?

It is important to check 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tapti Ganga Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tapti Ganga Express (PT)?

Tapti Ganga Express (PT) train number is 19045.

What are the 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) running days?

The 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Wed, Thu and Fri between Surat (ST) and Chhapra Jn (CPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tapti Ganga Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tapti Ganga Express (PT) is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19045 from the source station?

The 19045 departs from its source station Chhapra Jn (CPR) at 09:55.

How much distance does Tapti Ganga Express (PT) cover?

Tapti Ganga Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1728 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19045 to reach the destination?

The 19045 takes 32h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) reaches its destination station Chhapra Jn at 18:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19045 has between Surat and Chhapra Jn?

The 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) take to reach Chhapra Jn Railway Station?

The 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 18:35 +1 night to the Chhapra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tapti Ganga Express (PT) usually arrives at ST and CPR?

Tapti Ganga Express (PT) arrives on platform number 4 at Surat (ST) and platform number 4 at Chhapra Jn (CPR).

How many major stations 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) crosses?

The 19045 Tapti Ganga Express (PT) passes by 35 major stations which are Surat (ST), Udhna Jn (UDN), Vyara (VYA), Navapur (NWU), Nandurbar (NDB), Dondaicha (DDE), Sindkheda (SNK), Amalner (AN), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Raver (RV), Burhanpur (BAU), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Harda (HD), Itarsi Jn (ET), Pipariya (PPI), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Katni Jn (KTE), Satna Jn (STA), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Shankargarh (SRJ), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Vindhyachal (BDL), Mirzapur (MZP), Chunar Jn (CAR), Kashi (KEI), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Jaunpur Jn (JNU), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Azamgarh (AMH), Muhammadabad (MMA), Mau Jn (MAU), Rasra (RSR), Ballia (BUI), Suraimanpur (SIP), Chhapra Jn (CPR).