19015 Saurashtra Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:32)

Train : 19015 Saurashtra ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 61 halts Duration : 21h 10m

From : MMCTDeparture : 08:20 To : PBR Arrival : 05:30 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 953 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT)08:20 10.036WR--Mumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)08:3008:322m 15.952WR3Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)08:5909:023m 129.550WR6Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)09:2309:252m 147.146WR4Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Virar (VR)09:3609:382m 155.458WR3Tal-Vasai Dist. Palghar - 401303, Maharashtra
Saphale (SAH)09:5509:572m 171.874WR1Dist. Palghar - 401102, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)10:0910:112m 186.568WR1Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Boisar (BOR)10:2110:232m 197.865WR2Boisar - 401501.Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
Dahanu Road (DRD)10:4310:452m 1119.567WR1Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Gholvad (GVD)10:5510:572m 1130.670WR1PIN 401702, Maharashtra
Umargam Road (UBR)11:0511:072m 1140.039WR1Umbergaon - 396165, Gujarat
Sanjan (SJN)11:1511:172m 1145.269WR1Dist. Valsad - 396150, Gujarat
Bhilad (BLD)11:2711:292m 1156.785WR2Dist. Valsad -396105, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)11:3711:425m 1168.050WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Udvada (UVD)11:5411:562m 1177.958WR1Udvada, Gujarat
Pardi (PAD)12:0212:042m 1183.742WR2Valsad, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)12:1912:245m 1194.261WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Bilimora Jn (BIM)12:4212:442m 1212.454WR1Pin; 396321, Gujarat
Amalsad (AML)12:5012:522m 1217.794WR1Amalsad, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)13:0213:075m 1233.446WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Maroli (MRL)13:1813:202m 1241.964WR1Maroli, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)13:3613:382m 1259.08WR1Surat 394210, Gujarat
Surat (ST)14:1014:155m 1263.059WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Sayan (SYN)14:2914:301m 1276.774WR1Sayan Satellite town, Gujarat
Kim (KIM)14:3814:402m 1286.658WR1NH 8, Gujarat
Kosamba Jn (KSB)14:4814:502m 1294.461WR1Kosamba - 394120, Gujarat
Panoli (PAO)14:5814:591m 1302.636WR1Panoli, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)15:1615:182m 1312.943WR1Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)15:3115:332m 1322.261WR3Bharuch, Gujarat
Nabipur (NIU)15:4515:461m 1334.473WR1Nabipur, Gujarat
Palej (PLJ)15:5715:581m 1347.770WR4Palej, Gujarat
Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG)16:1116:121m 1362.964WR2Pin Code - 391240 ., Gujarat
Itola (ITA)16:2316:241m 1374.648WR1National Highway 8 Vadodara, Gujarat
Vishvamitri (VS)16:4316:441m 1389.816WR3Vadodara, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)16:5517:005m 1392.855WR4Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Vasad Jn (VDA)17:2217:231m 1413.051WR2Vasad, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)17:4117:421m 1428.236WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV)17:5517:561m 1436.039WR3Kanjari, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)18:1318:141m 1447.070WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)18:2918:301m 1464.630WR3Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Barejadi Nandej (BJD)18:5318:541m 1476.028WR2Bareja-Barejadi Rd, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)19:2319:252m 1489.410WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)19:4520:0520m 1492.829WR2Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)20:1620:182m 1498.142WR3Ahmedabad 380005, Gujarat
Chandlodiya (CLDY)20:2620:282m 1503.758WR1Pin; 380061, Gujarat
Ambli Road (ABD)20:3420:351m 1509.470WR1Pin Code - 380058 ., Gujarat
Sanand (SAU)20:4520:472m 1521.063WR1Sanand, Gujarat
Chharodi (CE)20:5821:002m 1532.667WR1SH 17, Gujarat
Jakhvada (JKA)21:1221:142m 1546.030WR1State Highway 17, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)21:3821:402m 1557.960WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)22:4522:472m 1623.477WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Than (THAN)23:2423:262m 1671.163WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)23:5123:532m 1697.545WR1District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)00:4900:545m 2739.568WR3Rajkot, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)02:0102:032m 2815.457WR2Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)02:1202:175m 2824.029WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Lalpur Jam (LPJ)03:4103:421m 2864.467WR1361170 ., Gujarat
Gop Jam (GOP)03:5803:591m 2882.279WR1360515 ., Gujarat
Bhanvad (BNVD)04:1304:141m 2900.661WR1Bhanvad, Gujarat
Wansjaliya Jn (WSJ)04:3204:331m 2918.884WR2Dist. - Jamnagar, Gujarat
Sakhpur (SKR)04:3804:391m 2925.880WR1Gujarat 360531, Gujarat
Ranavav (RWO)04:4904:501m 2939.120WR1Gujarat- 360560, Gujarat
Porbandar (PBR)05:30 2952.5-WR1District- Porbandar, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19015 Saurashtra Express time table?

If you want to check the 19015 Saurashtra Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Saurashtra Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19015 timetable?

It is important to check 19015 Saurashtra Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saurashtra Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saurashtra Express?

Saurashtra Express train number is 19015.

What are the 19015 Saurashtra Express running days?

The 19015 Saurashtra Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and Porbandar (PBR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saurashtra Express?

Class of travel available in Saurashtra Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19015 from the source station?

The 19015 departs from its source station Porbandar (PBR) at 08:20.

How much distance does Saurashtra Express cover?

Saurashtra Express covers a total distance of 953 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19015 to reach the destination?

The 19015 takes 21h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19015 Saurashtra Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19015 Saurashtra Express reaches its destination station Porbandar at 05:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19015 has between Mumbai Ctrl and Porbandar?

The 19015 Saurashtra Express has 62 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19015 Saurashtra Express take to reach Porbandar Railway Station?

The 19015 Saurashtra Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:30 +1 night to the Porbandar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saurashtra Express usually arrives at MMCT and PBR?

Saurashtra Express arrives on platform number -- at Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and platform number 1 at Porbandar (PBR).

How many major stations 19015 Saurashtra Express crosses?

The 19015 Saurashtra Express passes by 62 major stations which are Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT), Dadar Western (DDR), Borivali (BVI), Vasai Road (BSR), Virar (VR), Saphale (SAH), Palghar (PLG), Boisar (BOR), Dahanu Road (DRD), Gholvad (GVD), Umargam Road (UBR), Sanjan (SJN), Bhilad (BLD), Vapi (VAPI), Udvada (UVD), Pardi (PAD), Valsad (BL), Bilimora Jn (BIM), Amalsad (AML), Navsari (NVS), Maroli (MRL), Udhna Jn (UDN), Surat (ST), Sayan (SYN), Kim (KIM), Kosamba Jn (KSB), Panoli (PAO), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Bharuch Jn (BH), Nabipur (NIU), Palej (PLJ), Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG), Itola (ITA), Vishvamitri (VS), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Vasad Jn (VDA), Anand Jn (ANND), Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV), Nadiad Jn (ND), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Barejadi Nandej (BJD), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Sabarmati Jn (SBT), Chandlodiya (CLDY), Ambli Road (ABD), Sanand (SAU), Chharodi (CE), Jakhvada (JKA), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Than (THAN), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Lalpur Jam (LPJ), Gop Jam (GOP), Bhanvad (BNVD), Wansjaliya Jn (WSJ), Sakhpur (SKR), Ranavav (RWO), Porbandar (PBR).