18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:51)

Train : 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 37 halts Duration : 11h 40m

From : REWADeparture : 22:05 To : BSP Arrival : 09:45 +1 night Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 466 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rewa (REWA)22:05 10.063WCR2Rewa 486002, Madhya Pradesh
Turki Road (TZR)22:1622:182m 111.552WCR1Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
Baghai Road (BGHI)22:2822:302m 120.250WCR1Baghai Road, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)23:0523:105m 149.290WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Unchhera (UHR)23:2423:262m 170.386WCR--Pincode-485661., Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)23:3623:382m 184.763WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Amdara (UDR)00:0300:052m 2110.835WCR--National Highway 34, Madhya Pradesh
Jukehi (JKE)00:3800:402m 2130.326WCR1Jhukehi Pin:485773, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)01:2001:3010m 2147.626WCR4,5Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Rupaund (RPD)02:2202:242m 2170.154SECR1Jhalwara, Madhya Pradesh
Chandia Road (CHD)02:4302:452m 2187.146SECR1484660, Madhya Pradesh
Umaria (UMR)03:1003:155m 2206.184SECR1Umaria, Madhya Pradesh
Karkeli (KKI)03:2403:262m 2218.755SECR--484661, Madhya Pradesh
Nowrozabad (NRZB)03:3703:392m 2228.731SECR2484555, Madhya Pradesh
Birsinghpur (BRS)03:5303:552m 2235.941SECR1Pali, Madhya Pradesh
Shahdol (SDL)04:5005:0010m 2273.351SECR1Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Singhpur (SNGP)05:0705:081m 2279.280SECR--484001, Madhya Pradesh
Chhada (CHDX)05:1405:151m 2287.256SECR--Burhar, Madhya Pradesh
Burhar (BUH)05:2105:232m 2292.865SECR1Burhar, Madhya Pradesh
Amlai (AAL)05:3105:332m 2301.528SECR1486776, Madhya Pradesh
Anuppur Jn (APR)06:0006:055m 2314.163SECR1Dist - Anuppur 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Chhulha (CLF)06:1006:122m 2319.365SECR--484551, Madhya Pradesh
Jaithari (JTI)06:2006:222m 2328.175SECR--484330, Madhya Pradesh
Nigaura (NIQ)06:3006:322m 2338.165SECR--Madhya Pradesh 484330, Madhya Pradesh
Venkatnagar (VKR)06:3906:412m 2345.771SECR--484113, Madhya Pradesh
Harri (HRB)06:5006:522m 2356.438SECR--pin:-495117, Chhattisgarh
Pendra Road (PND)07:0507:105m 2364.678SECR1495117, Chhattisgarh
Sarbahara (SBRA)07:1407:162m 2369.847SECR1distt:- pendra, Chhattisgarh
Khodri (KOI)07:2407:262m 2376.041SECR--495117, Chhattisgarh
Bhanwar Tonk (BHTK)07:4307:452m 2387.747SECR--, Chhattisgarh
Khongsara (KGS)08:0108:032m 2400.251SECR--495116, Chhattisgarh
Tenganmada (TGQ)08:1308:152m 2408.745SECR--495116, Chhattisgarh
Belgahna (BIG)08:2808:302m 2418.565SECR2PIN - 495116, Chhattisgarh
Salkaroad (SLKR)08:3708:392m 2426.170SECR1Ghutku, Chhattisgarh
Kargi Road (KGB)08:4608:482m 2434.367SECR2PIN - 495113 Distt. Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Kalmitar (KLTR)08:5508:572m 2442.168SECR--PIN - 495112, Chhattisgarh
Ghutku (GTK)09:0409:062m 2450.151SECR1Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Uslapur (USL)09:1509:205m 2457.820SECR1Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)09:45 2466.3-SECR6Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express time table?

If you want to check 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rewa - Bilaspur Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18248 timetable?

It is important to check 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rewa - Bilaspur Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rewa - Bilaspur Express?

Rewa - Bilaspur Express train number is 18248.

What are the 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express running days?

The 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rewa (REWA) and Bilaspur Jn (BSP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rewa - Bilaspur Express?

Class of travel available in Rewa - Bilaspur Express is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 18248 from the source station?

The 18248 departs from its source station Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at 22:05.

How much distance does Rewa - Bilaspur Express cover?

Rewa - Bilaspur Express covers a total distance of 466 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18248 to reach the destination?

The 18248 takes 11h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express reaches its destination station Bilaspur Jn at 09:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18248 has between Rewa and Bilaspur Jn?

The 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express take to reach Bilaspur Jn Railway Station?

The 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:45 +1 night to the Bilaspur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rewa - Bilaspur Express usually arrives at REWA and BSP?

Rewa - Bilaspur Express arrives on platform number 2 at Rewa (REWA) and platform number 2 at Bilaspur Jn (BSP).

How many major stations 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express crosses?

The 18248 Rewa - Bilaspur Express passes by 38 major stations which are Rewa (REWA), Turki Road (TZR), Baghai Road (BGHI), Satna Jn (STA), Unchhera (UHR), Maihar (MYR), Amdara (UDR), Jukehi (JKE), Katni Jn (KTE), Rupaund (RPD), Chandia Road (CHD), Umaria (UMR), Karkeli (KKI), Nowrozabad (NRZB), Birsinghpur (BRS), Shahdol (SDL), Singhpur (SNGP), Chhada (CHDX), Burhar (BUH), Amlai (AAL), Anuppur Jn (APR), Chhulha (CLF), Jaithari (JTI), Nigaura (NIQ), Venkatnagar (VKR), Harri (HRB), Pendra Road (PND), Sarbahara (SBRA), Khodri (KOI), Bhanwar Tonk (BHTK), Khongsara (KGS), Tenganmada (TGQ), Belgahna (BIG), Salkaroad (SLKR), Kargi Road (KGB), Kalmitar (KLTR), Ghutku (GTK), Uslapur (USL), Bilaspur Jn (BSP).