18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 26 2020 (02:06)

Train : 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad)Dep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 22 halts Duration : 29h 10m

From : NTVDeparture : 08:00 To : DURG Arrival : 13:10 +1 night Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1145 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Nautanwa (NTV)08:00 10.040NER2Pincode-273164., Uttar Pradesh
Anand Nagar Jn (ANDN)09:0009:055m 140.229NER1Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)10:3011:0535m 181.761NER8Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)12:0712:103m 1145.173NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)13:0013:1010m 1205.635NER4District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Katra UP (KEA)14:0014:055m 1234.715NER1Dist Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)14:4014:422m 1243.221NR1Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)15:0215:1210m 1250.340NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)16:4016:5010m 1309.337NR2Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)17:5518:005m 1349.228NR3Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)20:0520:3025m 1408.243NCR9,10Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)22:4822:502m 1507.972NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)23:5500:0510m 1585.544WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)02:2002:4020m 2683.942WCR4Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Umaria (UMR)04:0404:062m 2742.448SECR1Umaria, Madhya Pradesh
Shahdol (SDL)05:3005:355m 2809.660SECR1Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Amlai (AAL)06:0306:052m 2837.830SECR--486776, Madhya Pradesh
Anuppur Jn (APR)06:3006:355m 2850.450SECR1Dist - Anuppur 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Pendra Road (PND)07:3507:405m 2900.940SECR1495117, Chhattisgarh
Uslapur (USL)10:0010:1010m 2994.165SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)10:5610:582m 21043.658SECR1Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)12:0512:1510m 21107.865SECR1Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)12:4112:432m 21136.020SECR3Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)13:10 21144.9-SECR4Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) time table?

If you want to check 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18206 timetable?

It is important to check 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad)?

Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) train number is 18206.

What are the 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) running days?

The 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) runs on Sat between Nautanwa (NTV) and Durg Jn (DURG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad)?

Class of travel available in Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18206 from the source station?

The 18206 departs from its source station Durg Jn (DURG) at 08:00.

How much distance does Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) cover?

Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) covers a total distance of 1145 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18206 to reach the destination?

The 18206 takes 29h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) and at what time does it arrive?

The 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) reaches its destination station Durg Jn at 13:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18206 has between Nautanwa and Durg Jn?

The 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) take to reach Durg Jn Railway Station?

The 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) Express reach on day 2 at 13:10 +1 night to the Durg Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) usually arrives at NTV and DURG?

Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) arrives on platform number 2 at Nautanwa (NTV) and platform number 2 at Durg Jn (DURG).

How many major stations 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) crosses?

The 18206 Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Faizabad) passes by 23 major stations which are Nautanwa (NTV), Anand Nagar Jn (ANDN), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Basti (BST), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Katra UP (KEA), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Faizabad Jn (FD), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Satna Jn (STA), Katni Jn (KTE), Umaria (UMR), Shahdol (SDL), Amlai (AAL), Anuppur Jn (APR), Pendra Road (PND), Uslapur (USL), Bhatapara (BYT), Raipur Jn (R), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Durg Jn (DURG).