18192 Utsarg Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 23 2019 (12:11)

Train : 18192 Utsarg ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 19h 5m

From : FBDDeparture : 13:35 To : CPR Arrival : 08:40 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 682 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Farrukhabad Jn (FBD)13:35 10.060NER3Farrukhabad Pincode 209625, Uttar Pradesh
Kannauj (KJN)14:3414:384m 159.244NER1Uttar Pradesh 209727, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)16:2516:272m 1137.319NCR2KANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)16:3516:4510m 1139.838NCR8,7KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)17:1317:152m 1157.354NR3209801, Uttar Pradesh
Aishbagh (ASH)18:1518:3520m 1210.917NER1Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow City (LC)18:4418:462m 1213.414NER1Uttar Pradesh 226018, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahnagar (BNZ)19:1219:153m 1219.731NER1Uttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)20:0220:042m 1244.164NR1NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Daryabad (DYD)20:4020:422m 1282.448NR1Pincode-225403., Uttar Pradesh
Rudauli (RDL)21:1121:132m 1305.440NR1Rudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)22:1022:155m 1343.422NR1,2Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)22:3422:362m 1350.466NR1Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
GoshainGanj (GGJ)23:0523:072m 1382.164NR1Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)23:2823:302m 1404.519NR1Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)01:5002:1525m 2448.460NR4223101, Uttar Pradesh
Khorason Road (KRND)02:3602:382m 2469.355NER1Uttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
Sarai Mir (SMZ)02:4802:502m 2478.462NER1Towa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)03:1503:205m 2504.350NER1,2Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sathiaon (SAA)03:3503:372m 2516.855NER1276406, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)03:4703:492m 2525.950NER1Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)04:1504:2510m 2547.640NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Indara Jn (IAA)04:3704:392m 2555.575NER2Pincode-275102., Uttar Pradesh
Ratanpura (RTP)04:5104:532m 2570.544NER1State Highway 34, Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)05:1105:132m 2583.831NER2Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)06:1506:205m 2616.255NER1Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Sahatwar (STW)06:3906:412m 2633.662NER1Pin - 277211, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti (ROI)06:4906:501m 2641.862NER1Pin - 277209, Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)07:0107:032m 2653.219NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Manjhi (MHT)07:4207:431m 2665.739NER1Pin - 841305, Bihar
Gautamsthan (GTST)07:5507:572m 2673.512NER--Revelganjghat, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)08:40 2682.4-NER4Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18192 Utsarg Express time table?

If you want to check 18192 Utsarg Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Utsarg Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18192 timetable?

It is important to check 18192 Utsarg Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Utsarg Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Utsarg Express?

Utsarg Express train number is 18192.

What are the 18192 Utsarg Express running days?

The 18192 Utsarg Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Farrukhabad Jn (FBD) and Chhapra Jn (CPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Utsarg Express?

Class of travel available in Utsarg Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18192 from the source station?

The 18192 departs from its source station Chhapra Jn (CPR) at 13:35.

How much distance does Utsarg Express cover?

Utsarg Express covers a total distance of 682 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18192 to reach the destination?

The 18192 takes 19h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18192 Utsarg Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18192 Utsarg Express reaches its destination station Chhapra Jn at 08:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18192 has between Farrukhabad Jn and Chhapra Jn?

The 18192 Utsarg Express has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18192 Utsarg Express take to reach Chhapra Jn Railway Station?

The 18192 Utsarg Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:40 +1 night to the Chhapra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Utsarg Express usually arrives at FBD and CPR?

Utsarg Express arrives on platform number 3 at Farrukhabad Jn (FBD) and platform number 3 at Chhapra Jn (CPR).

How many major stations 18192 Utsarg Express crosses?

The 18192 Utsarg Express passes by 31 major stations which are Farrukhabad Jn (FBD), Kannauj (KJN), Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Unnao Jn (ON), Aishbagh (ASH), Lucknow City (LC), Badshahnagar (BNZ), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Daryabad (DYD), Rudauli (RDL), Faizabad Jn (FD), Ayodhya Jn (AY), GoshainGanj (GGJ), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Khorason Road (KRND), Sarai Mir (SMZ), Azamgarh (AMH), Sathiaon (SAA), Muhammadabad (MMA), Mau Jn (MAU), Indara Jn (IAA), Ratanpura (RTP), Rasra (RSR), Ballia (BUI), Sahatwar (STW), Reoti (ROI), Suraimanpur (SIP), Manjhi (MHT), Gautamsthan (GTST), Chhapra Jn (CPR).