17618 Tapovan Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 10 2020 (15:42)

Train : 17618 Tapovan ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 11h 45m

From : NEDDeparture : 10:05 To : CSMT Arrival : 21:50 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 606 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)10:05 10.052SCR4Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)10:4010:422m 130.452SCR4Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)11:1511:172m 158.8150SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Manwath Road (MVO)11:2811:302m 186.437SCR3Pin- 431505, Maharashtra
Selu (SELU)11:5411:551m 1101.386SCR1Pin- 431503, Maharashtra
Partur (PTU)12:1412:151m 1128.639SCR1Pin- 431501, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)13:2313:252m 1173.358SCR1Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)14:3014:355m 1236.084SCR1Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Lasur (LSR)14:5915:001m 1269.756SCR1Pin Code; 423702., Maharashtra
Rotegaon (RGO)15:2915:301m 1296.738SCR1Dist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)16:5017:0010m 1349.478CR5Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Lasalgaon (LS)17:1917:201m 1374.1112CR2Pin- 422306, Maharashtra
Niphad (NR)17:2917:301m 1390.970CR3Pin- 422303, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)17:5718:003m 1422.442CR3Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Devlali (DVL)18:0818:102m 1428.045CR2Pin- 422401, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)19:1019:155m 1473.056CR3Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)20:4220:453m 1554.558CR6Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)21:0321:052m 1572.763CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)21:2821:302m 1597.027CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)21:50 1606.0-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17618 Tapovan Express time table?

If you want to check 17618 Tapovan Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tapovan Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17618 timetable?

It is important to check 17618 Tapovan Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tapovan Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tapovan Express?

Tapovan Express train number is 17618.

What are the 17618 Tapovan Express running days?

The 17618 Tapovan Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tapovan Express?

Class of travel available in Tapovan Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 17618 from the source station?

The 17618 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 10:05.

How much distance does Tapovan Express cover?

Tapovan Express covers a total distance of 606 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17618 to reach the destination?

The 17618 takes 11h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17618 Tapovan Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17618 Tapovan Express reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 21:50 .

How many stoppages 17618 has between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 17618 Tapovan Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17618 Tapovan Express take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 17618 Tapovan Express Express reach on day 1 at 21:50 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tapovan Express usually arrives at NED and CSMT?

Tapovan Express arrives on platform number 4 at Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED) and platform number 4 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 17618 Tapovan Express crosses?

The 17618 Tapovan Express passes by 19 major stations which are Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Purna Jn (PAU), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Manwath Road (MVO), Selu (SELU), Partur (PTU), Jalna (J), Aurangabad (AWB), Lasur (LSR), Rotegaon (RGO), Manmad Jn (MMR), Lasalgaon (LS), Niphad (NR), Nashik Road (NK), Devlali (DVL), Igatpuri (IGP), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).