17609 Patna - Purna Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 29 2020 (20:09)

Train : 17609 Patna - Purna ExpressDep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 17 halts Duration : 32h 0m

From : PNBEDeparture : 23:10 To : PAU Arrival : 07:10 +2 nights Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1734 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Patna Jn (PNBE)23:10 10.074ECR2Patna 800001, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)23:5023:522m 149.062ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)00:5801:002m 2117.549ECR2802101, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)02:5403:0410m 2211.468ECR4,6Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)05:1005:122m 2354.869NCR2Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)07:4007:5010m 2524.979WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)09:0509:105m 2623.352WCR5Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)10:5511:005m 2714.267WCR1,2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)14:4014:5010m 2959.468WCR4District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Nagpur Jn (NGP)19:1519:205m 21257.761CR2PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Warora (WRR)21:4521:461m 21406.116CR--Warora, Maharashtra
Majri Jn (MJRI)22:3322:352m 21418.524CR--Pin- 442503, Maharashtra
Wani (WANI)23:0823:102m 21431.830CR1Pin- 445304, Maharashtra
Adilabad (ADB)02:0502:105m 31519.162SCR1Pin- 504001, Telangana
Kinwat (KNVT)02:5402:551m 31564.461SCR1Pin Code : 431804, Maharashtra
Sahasrakund (SHSK)03:3903:401m 31609.047SCR1Pin- 431803, Maharashtra
Himayatnagar (HEM)03:5904:001m 31624.036SCR1Pin- 431802, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)06:1306:152m 31703.833SCR--Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)07:10 31734.2-SCR2Pin- 431511, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17609 Patna - Purna Express time table?

If you want to check 17609 Patna - Purna Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Patna - Purna Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17609 timetable?

It is important to check 17609 Patna - Purna Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Patna - Purna Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Patna - Purna Express?

Patna - Purna Express train number is 17609.

What are the 17609 Patna - Purna Express running days?

The 17609 Patna - Purna Express runs on Sun between Patna Jn (PNBE) and Purna Jn (PAU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Patna - Purna Express?

Class of travel available in Patna - Purna Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17609 from the source station?

The 17609 departs from its source station Purna Jn (PAU) at 23:10.

How much distance does Patna - Purna Express cover?

Patna - Purna Express covers a total distance of 1734 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17609 to reach the destination?

The 17609 takes 32h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17609 Patna - Purna Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17609 Patna - Purna Express reaches its destination station Purna Jn at 07:10 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 17609 has between Patna Jn and Purna Jn?

The 17609 Patna - Purna Express has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17609 Patna - Purna Express take to reach Purna Jn Railway Station?

The 17609 Patna - Purna Express Express reach on day 3 at 07:10 +2 nights to the Purna Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Patna - Purna Express usually arrives at PNBE and PAU?

Patna - Purna Express arrives on platform number 2 at Patna Jn (PNBE) and platform number 2 at Purna Jn (PAU).

How many major stations 17609 Patna - Purna Express crosses?

The 17609 Patna - Purna Express passes by 18 major stations which are Patna Jn (PNBE), Ara Jn (ARA), Buxar (BXR), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Satna Jn (STA), Katni Jn (KTE), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Itarsi Jn (ET), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Warora (WRR), Majri Jn (MJRI), Wani (WANI), Adilabad (ADB), Kinwat (KNVT), Sahasrakund (SHSK), Himayatnagar (HEM), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Purna Jn (PAU).