17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:23)

Train : 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 17 halts Duration : 11h 5m

From : KOPDeparture : 20:30 To : CSMT Arrival : 07:35 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 516 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)20:30 10.044CR1Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Valivade (VV)20:3920:401m 16.645CR1Valivade, Maharashtra
Rukadi (RKD)20:4920:501m 113.448CR1Pincode-416118, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)20:5921:001m 120.663CR1Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Jayasingpur (JSP)21:1421:151m 135.335CR1Jaysingpur, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)21:3521:405m 147.036CR4Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)21:5221:553m 154.168CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)22:2422:251m 187.251CR2Sangli, Maharashtra
Takari (TKR)22:3422:351m 194.861CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)23:0223:053m 1122.275CR1Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Satara (STR)23:5223:553m 1180.943CR1415003, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)03:2003:3515m 2326.366CR1Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)04:3304:352m 2390.056CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Khandala (KAD)04:3904:401m 2393.734CR2Khandala 410301, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)05:2305:252m 2417.866CR2Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)06:0706:103m 2464.363CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)06:2706:303m 2482.554CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)06:5707:003m 2506.815CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)07:35 2515.8-CR15Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mahalaxmi Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17412 timetable?

It is important to check 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahalaxmi Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahalaxmi Express (PT)?

Mahalaxmi Express (PT) train number is 17412.

What are the 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) running days?

The 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahalaxmi Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Mahalaxmi Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 17412 from the source station?

The 17412 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 20:30.

How much distance does Mahalaxmi Express (PT) cover?

Mahalaxmi Express (PT) covers a total distance of 516 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17412 to reach the destination?

The 17412 takes 11h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 07:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17412 has between Kolhapur SCSMT and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:35 +1 night to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahalaxmi Express (PT) usually arrives at KOP and CSMT?

Mahalaxmi Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and platform number 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) crosses?

The 17412 Mahalaxmi Express (PT) passes by 18 major stations which are Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP), Valivade (VV), Rukadi (RKD), Hatkanagale (HTK), Jayasingpur (JSP), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Sangli (SLI), Kirloskarvadi (KOV), Takari (TKR), Karad (KRD), Satara (STR), Pune Jn (PUNE), Lonavala (LNL), Khandala (KAD), Karjat Jn (KJT), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).