17230 Sabari Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 24 2020 (09:43)

Train : 17230 Sabari Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 40 halts Duration : 30h 30m

From : SCDeparture : 12:20 To : TVC Arrival : 18:50 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1557 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)12:20 10.044SCR1Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)12:3712:381m 112.471SCR2500051, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)14:0014:011m 1109.894SCR2Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)14:2514:261m 1147.552SCR1, Telangana
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)15:1015:111m 1185.967SCR1Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)15:3015:311m 1207.357SCR1Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Sattenapalle (SAP)16:0416:051m 1238.846SCR1Ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)17:0017:1010m 1281.231SCR1Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)17:5918:001m 1306.894SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)18:1418:151m 1328.765SCR1Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)18:3418:351m 1349.365SCR2Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)18:4918:501m 1364.461SCR2523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)19:3919:401m 1413.889SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)19:5920:001m 1441.990SCR--Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)20:5921:001m 1530.537SCR3Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)22:0322:052m 1568.954SCR3Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)23:3823:402m 1652.324SCR4Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)00:0500:105m 2662.180SCR3Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Chittoor (CTO)01:0401:051m 2734.023SCR--Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Katpadi Jn (KPD)02:3002:355m 2766.861SR3Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)03:5804:002m 2851.384SR--Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Morappur (MAP)04:3904:401m 2906.069SR--Dharmapuri District, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)05:3705:403m 2971.855SR3Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)06:4506:505m 21031.570SR2Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur (TUP)07:3307:352m 21081.753SR1Tiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)08:3208:353m 21132.346SR2Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu
Palakkad Jn (PGT)09:4709:503m 21187.982SR1Palakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
Ottappalam (OTP)10:1310:152m 21219.322SR2Palakkad, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)10:5011:1020m 21232.142SR5Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)11:5712:003m 21265.265SR1Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)12:5012:522m 21319.744SR1Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Ernakulam Town (ERN)13:1513:205m 21336.747SR2Ernakulam Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)14:3714:403m 21396.656SR1Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Changanassery (CGY)14:5915:001m 21414.553SR3Kottayam Ph: 0481- 2420108, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)15:0915:101m 21422.470SR3Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)15:1815:202m 21431.753SR1Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Mavelikara (MVLK)15:3415:351m 21444.020SR1Alappuzha Ph 0479 - 2302249, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)15:5816:002m 21451.758SR3Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Karunagappalli (KPY)16:1416:151m 21465.455SR--Pincode-690518, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)16:4516:505m 21492.659SR1Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)17:1417:151m 21516.326SR2Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)18:50 21557.2-SR4Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17230 Sabari Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 17230 Sabari Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sabari Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17230 timetable?

It is important to check 17230 Sabari Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sabari Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sabari Express (PT)?

Sabari Express (PT) train number is 17230.

What are the 17230 Sabari Express (PT) running days?

The 17230 Sabari Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sabari Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Sabari Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17230 from the source station?

The 17230 departs from its source station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) at 12:20.

How much distance does Sabari Express (PT) cover?

Sabari Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1557 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17230 to reach the destination?

The 17230 takes 30h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17230 Sabari Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17230 Sabari Express (PT) reaches its destination station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl at 18:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17230 has between Secunderabad Jn and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl?

The 17230 Sabari Express (PT) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17230 Sabari Express (PT) take to reach Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station?

The 17230 Sabari Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 18:50 +1 night to the Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sabari Express (PT) usually arrives at SC and TVC?

Sabari Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 4 at Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).

How many major stations 17230 Sabari Express (PT) crosses?

The 17230 Sabari Express (PT) passes by 41 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Charlapalli (CHZ), Nalgonda (NLDA), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Piduguralla (PGRL), Sattenapalle (SAP), Guntur Jn (GNT), Tenali Jn (TEL), Nidubrolu (NDO), Bapatla (BPP), Chirala (CLX), Ongole (OGL), Singarayakonda (SKM), Nellore (NLR), Gudur Jn (GDR), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY), Chittoor (CTO), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Morappur (MAP), Salem Jn (SA), Erode Jn (ED), Tiruppur (TUP), Coimbatore Jn (CBE), Palakkad Jn (PGT), Ottappalam (OTP), Shoranur Jn (SRR), Thrissur (TCR), Aluva (AWY), Ernakulam Town (ERN), Kottayam (KTYM), Changanassery (CGY), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Chengannur (CNGR), Mavelikara (MVLK), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Karunagappalli (KPY), Kollam Jn (QLN), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).