17058 Devagiri Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 15 2019 (22:56)

Train : 17058 Devagiri ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 27 halts Duration : 17h 45m

From : SCDeparture : 13:25 To : CSMT Arrival : 07:10 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 878 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)13:25 10.043SCR5,6Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)13:4413:451m 113.680SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Mirzapalli (MZL)14:2914:301m 172.265SCR1Pin-502248, Telangana
Akanapet (AKE)14:3914:401m 182.049SCR1Pin-502115, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)15:1315:152m 1108.773SCR1503111, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)15:5816:002m 1160.863SCR1Pin- 503002, Telangana
Basar (BSX)16:2816:302m 1190.166SCR2Pin- 504101, Telangana
Dharmabad (DAB)16:3916:401m 1200.030SCR--Pin- 431809, Maharashtra
Umri (UMRI)17:3917:401m 1229.436SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)18:1318:152m 1249.141SCR1Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)18:4818:502m 1271.552SCR1,4Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)19:2519:305m 1301.938SCR2Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)20:1520:172m 1330.361SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Manwath Road (MVO)20:4420:451m 1357.956SCR1Pin- 431505, Maharashtra
Selu (SELU)21:0121:021m 1372.891SCR1Pin- 431503, Maharashtra
Partur (PTU)21:2021:211m 1400.161SCR1Pin- 431501, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)22:0522:072m 1444.852SCR2Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)23:2023:255m 1507.584SCR2Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Lasur (LSR)23:4923:501m 1541.256SCR1Pin Code; 423702., Maharashtra
Rotegaon (RGO)00:1900:201m 2568.238SCR1Dist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)01:4001:5010m 2620.964CR5Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Lasalgaon (LS)02:1302:152m 2645.672CR3Pin- 422306, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)02:5503:005m 2693.942CR3Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Devlali (DVL)03:0803:102m 2699.545CR2Pin- 422401, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)04:1004:155m 2744.553CR3Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)05:4705:503m 2826.049CR6Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)06:1206:153m 2844.266CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)06:3706:403m 2868.518CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)07:10 2877.5-CR16Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17058 Devagiri Express time table?

If you want to check 17058 Devagiri Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Devagiri Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17058 timetable?

It is important to check 17058 Devagiri Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Devagiri Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Devagiri Express?

Devagiri Express train number is 17058.

What are the 17058 Devagiri Express running days?

The 17058 Devagiri Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Devagiri Express?

Class of travel available in Devagiri Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 17058 from the source station?

The 17058 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 13:25.

How much distance does Devagiri Express cover?

Devagiri Express covers a total distance of 878 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17058 to reach the destination?

The 17058 takes 17h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17058 Devagiri Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17058 Devagiri Express reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 07:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17058 has between Secunderabad Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 17058 Devagiri Express has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17058 Devagiri Express take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 17058 Devagiri Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:10 +1 night to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Devagiri Express usually arrives at SC and CSMT?

Devagiri Express arrives on platform number 5,6 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 5,6 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 17058 Devagiri Express crosses?

The 17058 Devagiri Express passes by 28 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Bolarum (BMO), Mirzapalli (MZL), Akanapet (AKE), Kamareddi (KMC), Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Basar (BSX), Dharmabad (DAB), Umri (UMRI), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Purna Jn (PAU), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Manwath Road (MVO), Selu (SELU), Partur (PTU), Jalna (J), Aurangabad (AWB), Lasur (LSR), Rotegaon (RGO), Manmad Jn (MMR), Lasalgaon (LS), Nashik Road (NK), Devlali (DVL), Igatpuri (IGP), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).