17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 16 2020 (18:51)

Train : 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - W T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 25 halts Duration : 29h 5m

From : RJTDeparture : 05:25 To : SC Arrival : 10:30 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1473 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rajkot Jn (RJT)05:25 10.055WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)06:1106:132m 142.072WR2District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)07:1507:172m 1116.155WR2Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)08:2908:312m 1181.557WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)09:4010:0020m 1246.756WR4Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)10:4910:512m 1292.563WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)11:0911:112m 1311.252WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)11:5212:0210m 1346.779WR2Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)13:0313:052m 1426.637WR2Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Surat (ST)14:2514:3510m 1476.481WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)15:2615:282m 1545.368WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)15:5115:532m 1571.462WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Vasai Road (BSR)17:5018:0010m 1692.431WR6Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)18:5318:552m 1719.723CR1Dist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)19:4219:453m 1737.865CR6Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)20:2820:302m 1784.336CR1Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)21:1721:203m 1812.259CR1Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)22:2522:305m 1875.860CR3Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)23:4523:505m 1951.361CR2New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)02:5503:005m 21138.362CR3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)04:5004:533m 21251.336CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)05:5506:005m 21288.138CR2Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Chittapur (CT)06:2406:251m 21303.594SCR1Chitapur, Karnataka
Sedam (SEM)06:3906:401m 21325.5105SCR--Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Tandur (TDU)06:5907:001m 21358.745SCR1Pin- 501141, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)09:2509:272m 21467.95SCR1Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)10:30 21472.8-SCR8Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17017 timetable?

It is important to check 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT)?

Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) train number is 17017.

What are the 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) running days?

The 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) runs on Mon, Wed and Thu between Rajkot Jn (RJT) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17017 from the source station?

The 17017 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 05:25.

How much distance does Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) cover?

Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1473 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17017 to reach the destination?

The 17017 takes 29h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 10:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17017 has between Rajkot Jn and Secunderabad Jn?

The 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 10:30 +1 night to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) usually arrives at RJT and SC?

Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Rajkot Jn (RJT) and platform number 1 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) crosses?

The 17017 Rajkot - Secunderabad Express (PT) passes by 26 major stations which are Rajkot Jn (RJT), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Surat (ST), Valsad (BL), Vapi (VAPI), Vasai Road (BSR), Bhiwandi Road (BIRD), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Karjat Jn (KJT), Lonavala (LNL), Pune Jn (PUNE), Daund Jn (DD), Solapur (SUR), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Wadi Jn (WADI), Chittapur (CT), Sedam (SEM), Tandur (TDU), Begumpet (BMT), Secunderabad Jn (SC).