16604 Maveli Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:00)

Train : 16604 Maveli Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 13h 35m

From : TVCDeparture : 18:45 To : MAQ Arrival : 08:20 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 620 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)18:45 10.063SR2Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)19:2419:251m 140.975SR--Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Paravur (PVU)19:3419:351m 152.121SR--Paravoor, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)20:1020:133m 164.663SR2Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Karunagappalli (KPY)20:3920:401m 191.829SR--Pincode-690518, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)21:0821:102m 1105.441SR--Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Harippad (HAD)21:2921:301m 1118.478SR--Haripad 0479-2412714, Kerala
Ambalappuzha (AMPA)21:4421:451m 1136.656SR1ph 0477-2272620, Kerala
Alappuzha (ALLP)21:5822:002m 1148.855SR1Ph:0477-2253965, Kerala
Mararikkulam (MAKM)22:1422:151m 1161.673SR1Mararikulam, Kerala
Cherthala (SRTL)22:2422:251m 1172.667SR--Ph: 0478- 2812500, Kerala
Turavur (TUVR)22:3422:351m 1182.626SR--Kerala 688532, Kerala
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)23:3023:355m 1206.042SR1Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)00:0300:052m 2225.570SR3Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)00:5200:553m 2280.036SR2Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)01:5002:0010m 2313.153SR--Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Kuttippuram (KTU)02:3402:351m 2343.070SR1Malappuram, Kerala
Tirur (TIR)02:4802:502m 2358.053SR1Tel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
Kozhikode Main (CLT)03:3703:403m 2399.377SR4Calicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
Quilandi (QLD)03:5904:001m 2423.673SR1Quilandi, Kerala
Vadakara (BDJ)04:1804:202m 2445.559SR2Calicut / Station Ph No : 0496-2524254, Kerala
Mahe (MAHE)04:3304:352m 2458.443SR1Mahe Railway Station Road -Mahe, Puducherry
Thalassery (TLY)04:4804:502m 2467.646SR1Kannur, Kerala
Kannur (CAN)05:1705:203m 2488.370SR1Kannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
Payangadi (PAZ)05:3905:401m 2510.478SR1Kannur District, Kerala
Payyanur (PAY)05:4905:501m 2522.063SR1Kerala 670307, Kerala
Charvattur (CHV)06:0406:051m 2536.823SR1Kasaragod district, Kerala
Nileshwar (NLE)06:1906:201m 2542.062SR1Nileswaram, Kerala
Kanhangad (KZE)06:2906:301m 2551.377SR2Kanhangad, Kerala
Kasaragod (KGQ)06:4806:502m 2574.431SR2,3Tel: 04994 220800, Kerala
Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ)08:20 2620.3-SR2Mangaluru Dakshina Kannada 575001, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 16604 Maveli Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 16604 Maveli Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Maveli Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16604 timetable?

It is important to check 16604 Maveli Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Maveli Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Maveli Express (PT)?

Maveli Express (PT) train number is 16604.

What are the 16604 Maveli Express (PT) running days?

The 16604 Maveli Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) and Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Maveli Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Maveli Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16604 from the source station?

The 16604 departs from its source station Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ) at 18:45.

How much distance does Maveli Express (PT) cover?

Maveli Express (PT) covers a total distance of 620 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16604 to reach the destination?

The 16604 takes 13h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16604 Maveli Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16604 Maveli Express (PT) reaches its destination station Mangaluru Ctrl at 08:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16604 has between Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl and Mangaluru Ctrl?

The 16604 Maveli Express (PT) has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16604 Maveli Express (PT) take to reach Mangaluru Ctrl Railway Station?

The 16604 Maveli Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:20 +1 night to the Mangaluru Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Maveli Express (PT) usually arrives at TVC and MAQ?

Maveli Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) and platform number 2 at Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ).

How many major stations 16604 Maveli Express (PT) crosses?

The 16604 Maveli Express (PT) passes by 30 major stations which are Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Paravur (PVU), Kollam Jn (QLN), Karunagappalli (KPY), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Harippad (HAD), Ambalappuzha (AMPA), Alappuzha (ALLP), Mararikkulam (MAKM), Cherthala (SRTL), Turavur (TUVR), Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Aluva (AWY), Thrissur (TCR), Shoranur Jn (SRR), Kuttippuram (KTU), Tirur (TIR), Kozhikode Main (CLT), Quilandi (QLD), Vadakara (BDJ), Mahe (MAHE), Thalassery (TLY), Kannur (CAN), Payangadi (PAZ), Payyanur (PAY), Charvattur (CHV), Nileshwar (NLE), Kanhangad (KZE), Kasaragod (KGQ), Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ).