16603 Maveli Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:02)

Train : 16603 Maveli Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 14h 0m

From : MAQDeparture : 17:45 To : TVC Arrival : 07:45 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 620 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ)17:45 10.071SR1Mangaluru Dakshina Kannada 575001, Karnataka
Kasaragod (KGQ)18:2418:251m 145.958SR1Tel: 04994 220800, Kerala
Kanhangad (KZE)18:4918:501m 169.062SR1Kanhangad, Kerala
Nileshwar (NLE)18:5919:001m 178.335SR2Nileswaram, Kerala
Charvattur (CHV)19:0919:101m 183.663SR2Kasaragod district, Kerala
Payyanur (PAY)19:2419:251m 198.378SR2Kerala 670307, Kerala
Payangadi (PAZ)19:3419:351m 1110.036SR2Kannur District, Kerala
Kannur (CAN)20:1220:153m 1132.065SR3Kannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
Thalassery (TLY)20:3420:351m 1152.762SR2Kannur, Kerala
Mahe (MAHE)20:4420:451m 1161.955SR2Mahe Railway Station Road -Mahe, Puducherry
Vadakara (BDJ)20:5921:001m 1174.869SR1Calicut / Station Ph No : 0496-2524254, Kerala
Quilandi (QLD)21:1921:201m 1196.746SR2Quilandi, Kerala
Kozhikode Main (CLT)21:5221:553m 1221.143SR3Calicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
Ferok (FK)22:0922:101m 1231.065SR1Feroke, Kerala
Tirur (TIR)22:3922:401m 1262.348SR3Tel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
Kuttippuram (KTU)22:5923:001m 1277.451SR2Malappuram, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)23:3523:4510m 1307.332SR5,6Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)00:4700:503m 2340.468SR1Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)01:3801:402m 2394.929SR1Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)02:2002:255m 2414.458SR1Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Turavur (TUVR)02:4902:501m 2437.867SR--Kerala 688532, Kerala
Cherthala (SRTL)02:5903:001m 2447.847SR--Ph: 0478- 2812500, Kerala
Mararikkulam (MAKM)03:1403:151m 2458.796SR1Mararikulam, Kerala
Alappuzha (ALLP)03:2303:252m 2471.552SR1Ph:0477-2253965, Kerala
Ambalappuzha (AMPA)03:3903:401m 2483.858SR1ph 0477-2272620, Kerala
Harippad (HAD)03:5904:001m 2502.020SR--Haripad 0479-2412714, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)04:3804:402m 2514.924SR2Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Karunagappalli (KPY)05:1405:151m 2528.539SR--Pincode-690518, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)05:5706:003m 2555.853SR1Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Paravur (PVU)06:1406:151m 2568.275SR--Paravoor, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)06:2406:251m 2579.531SR--Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)07:45 2620.3-SR1Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16603 Maveli Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 16603 Maveli Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Maveli Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16603 timetable?

It is important to check 16603 Maveli Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Maveli Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Maveli Express (PT)?

Maveli Express (PT) train number is 16603.

What are the 16603 Maveli Express (PT) running days?

The 16603 Maveli Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ) and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Maveli Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Maveli Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16603 from the source station?

The 16603 departs from its source station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) at 17:45.

How much distance does Maveli Express (PT) cover?

Maveli Express (PT) covers a total distance of 620 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16603 to reach the destination?

The 16603 takes 14h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16603 Maveli Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16603 Maveli Express (PT) reaches its destination station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl at 07:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16603 has between Mangaluru Ctrl and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl?

The 16603 Maveli Express (PT) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16603 Maveli Express (PT) take to reach Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station?

The 16603 Maveli Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:45 +1 night to the Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Maveli Express (PT) usually arrives at MAQ and TVC?

Maveli Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ) and platform number 1 at Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).

How many major stations 16603 Maveli Express (PT) crosses?

The 16603 Maveli Express (PT) passes by 31 major stations which are Mangaluru Ctrl (MAQ), Kasaragod (KGQ), Kanhangad (KZE), Nileshwar (NLE), Charvattur (CHV), Payyanur (PAY), Payangadi (PAZ), Kannur (CAN), Thalassery (TLY), Mahe (MAHE), Vadakara (BDJ), Quilandi (QLD), Kozhikode Main (CLT), Ferok (FK), Tirur (TIR), Kuttippuram (KTU), Shoranur Jn (SRR), Thrissur (TCR), Aluva (AWY), Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Turavur (TUVR), Cherthala (SRTL), Mararikkulam (MAKM), Alappuzha (ALLP), Ambalappuzha (AMPA), Harippad (HAD), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Karunagappalli (KPY), Kollam Jn (QLN), Paravur (PVU), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).