16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 30 2019 (01:07)

Train : 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 24 halts Duration : 18h 35m

From : KCVLDeparture : 16:45 To : MYS Arrival : 11:20 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 961 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kochuveli (KCVL)16:45 10.069SR4Trivandrum 695021, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)17:3517:383m 157.561SR2Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)18:1818:202m 198.441SR--Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Harippad (HAD)18:3918:401m 1111.346SR--Haripad 0479-2412714, Kerala
Ambalappuzha (AMPA)19:0419:051m 1129.541SR1ph 0477-2272620, Kerala
Alappuzha (ALLP)19:2319:252m 1141.749SR1Ph:0477-2253965, Kerala
Cherthala (SRTL)19:5419:551m 1165.557SR--Ph: 0478- 2812500, Kerala
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)20:3020:355m 1198.931SR1Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)21:1321:152m 1218.470SR3Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)22:0222:053m 1272.955SR2Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Palakkad Jn (PGT)23:2723:303m 1348.341SR4Palakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)00:5200:553m 2404.071SR4Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur (TUP)01:3801:402m 2454.560SR2Tiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)02:3002:355m 2504.863SR1Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)03:3203:353m 2564.576SR5Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Tirupattur (TPT)05:0405:051m 2677.546SR2Tirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
Kuppam (KPN)05:5906:001m 2719.262SWR2Kuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)06:3306:352m 2753.466SWR3Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Whitefield (WFD)07:1807:202m 2800.343SWR3Bengaluru-560067, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)07:3307:352m 2809.825SWR4Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)07:5808:002m 2819.27SWR1Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)08:3508:4510m 2823.538SWR5Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)09:0409:051m 2835.681SWR3Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)09:2909:301m 2867.966SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)10:1410:151m 2916.541SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)11:20 2961.1-SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16316 timetable?

It is important to check 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT)?

Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) train number is 16316.

What are the 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) running days?

The 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kochuveli (KCVL) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) is Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16316 from the source station?

The 16316 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 16:45.

How much distance does Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) cover?

Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) covers a total distance of 961 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16316 to reach the destination?

The 16316 takes 18h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 11:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16316 has between Kochuveli and Mysuru Jn?

The 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 11:20 +1 night to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) usually arrives at KCVL and MYS?

Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) arrives on platform number 4 at Kochuveli (KCVL) and platform number 4 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) crosses?

The 16316 Kochuveli - Mysuru Express (PT) passes by 25 major stations which are Kochuveli (KCVL), Kollam Jn (QLN), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Harippad (HAD), Ambalappuzha (AMPA), Alappuzha (ALLP), Cherthala (SRTL), Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Aluva (AWY), Thrissur (TCR), Palakkad Jn (PGT), Coimbatore Jn (CBE), Tiruppur (TUP), Erode Jn (ED), Salem Jn (SA), Tirupattur (TPT), Kuppam (KPN), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Whitefield (WFD), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Kengeri (KGI), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Mandya (MYA), Mysuru Jn (MYS).