16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 30 2019 (01:06)

Train : 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 24 halts Duration : 20h 45m

From : MYSDeparture : 12:50 To : KCVL Arrival : 09:35 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 961 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)12:50 10.070SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)13:2813:302m 144.661SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)14:1814:202m 193.251SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)14:5815:002m 1125.58SWR--Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)16:3516:5015m 1137.626SWR5Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)17:0017:022m 1141.947SWR2Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)17:1417:162m 1151.471SWR2Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Whitefield (WFD)17:2417:251m 1160.874SWR2Bengaluru-560067, Karnataka
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)18:0318:052m 1207.771SWR4Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Kuppam (KPN)18:3418:351m 1241.934SWR1Kuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupattur (TPT)19:4919:501m 1283.674SR--Tirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)21:2221:253m 1396.665SR1,4Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)22:2022:255m 1456.379SR2Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur (TUP)23:0323:052m 1506.653SR1Tiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)00:0200:053m 2557.141SR3Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu
Palakkad Jn (PGT)01:2701:303m 2612.855SR1,2Palakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)02:5202:553m 2688.268SR1Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)03:4303:452m 2742.733SR1Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)04:2004:255m 2762.259SR1Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Cherthala (SRTL)04:5905:001m 2795.651SR2Ph: 0478- 2812500, Kerala
Alappuzha (ALLP)05:2805:302m 2819.452SR2Ph:0477-2253965, Kerala
Ambalappuzha (AMPA)05:4405:451m 2831.658SR2ph 0477-2272620, Kerala
Harippad (HAD)06:0406:051m 2849.834SR1Haripad 0479-2412714, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)06:2806:302m 2862.752SR--Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)07:1707:203m 2903.626SR1Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Kochuveli (KCVL)09:35 2961.1-SR1Trivandrum 695021, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16315 timetable?

It is important to check 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT)?

Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) train number is 16315.

What are the 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) running days?

The 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Kochuveli (KCVL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16315 from the source station?

The 16315 departs from its source station Kochuveli (KCVL) at 12:50.

How much distance does Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) cover?

Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) covers a total distance of 961 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16315 to reach the destination?

The 16315 takes 20h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) reaches its destination station Kochuveli at 09:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16315 has between Mysuru Jn and Kochuveli?

The 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) take to reach Kochuveli Railway Station?

The 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:35 +1 night to the Kochuveli Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) usually arrives at MYS and KCVL?

Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number -- at Kochuveli (KCVL).

How many major stations 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) crosses?

The 16315 Mysuru - Kochuveli Express (PT) passes by 25 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Mandya (MYA), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Kengeri (KGI), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Whitefield (WFD), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Kuppam (KPN), Tirupattur (TPT), Salem Jn (SA), Erode Jn (ED), Tiruppur (TUP), Coimbatore Jn (CBE), Palakkad Jn (PGT), Thrissur (TCR), Aluva (AWY), Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Cherthala (SRTL), Alappuzha (ALLP), Ambalappuzha (AMPA), Harippad (HAD), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Kollam Jn (QLN), Kochuveli (KCVL).