16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 25 2020 (11:58)

Train : 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru ExpressDep Days: - - - - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 53h 30m

From : BSBDeparture : 21:05 To : MYS Arrival : 02:35 +3 nights Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2708 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Varanasi Jn (BSB)21:05 10.049NR9Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)22:3822:402m 175.946NCR1Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)00:2500:272m 2156.167NCR2,3Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)03:0003:1010m 2326.293WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)03:3303:352m 2361.769WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)04:3004:355m 2424.673WCR5Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)05:5006:0010m 2515.574WCR1,2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)07:0807:102m 2599.697WCR2Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)08:0808:102m 2693.248WCR2Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)09:3509:4510m 2760.748WCR6District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)13:3513:405m 2944.071CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)15:2515:305m 21067.674CR3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)18:0018:055m 21251.727CR4Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Kopargaon (KPG)19:3819:402m 21293.944CR1Kopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Ahmednagar (ANG)22:1122:132m 21405.541CR1Ahmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)00:1500:205m 31489.647CR2New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)04:2004:255m 31676.637CR3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)07:2707:303m 31789.655CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)08:1008:155m 31826.460CR2,3Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)08:5408:551m 31865.493SCR1Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Krishna (KSN)09:2309:252m 31908.854SCR1Dist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
Raichur Jn (RC)09:5309:552m 31934.051SCR1Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Mantralayam Road (MALM)10:2910:301m 31962.987SCR1Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)10:5811:002m 32003.757SCR1Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)11:5512:1015m 32055.836SCR6, Andhra Pradesh
Ballari Jn (BAY)13:3313:352m 32105.831SWR3Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Chitradurga (CTA)18:2818:302m 32257.363SWR1Chitradurga, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)20:1320:152m 32365.778SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)20:4520:505m 32404.759SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)22:2822:302m 32501.066SWR--Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)23:2823:302m 32564.88SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)00:1000:2010m 42570.556SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)00:3300:341m 42582.687SWR3Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)01:3001:311m 42663.542SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)02:35 42708.1-SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express time table?

If you want to check 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Varanasi - Mysuru Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16230 timetable?

It is important to check 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Varanasi - Mysuru Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Varanasi - Mysuru Express?

Varanasi - Mysuru Express train number is 16230.

What are the 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express running days?

The 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express runs on Thu and Sat between Varanasi Jn (BSB) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Varanasi - Mysuru Express?

Class of travel available in Varanasi - Mysuru Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16230 from the source station?

The 16230 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 21:05.

How much distance does Varanasi - Mysuru Express cover?

Varanasi - Mysuru Express covers a total distance of 2708 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16230 to reach the destination?

The 16230 takes 53h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 02:35 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 16230 has between Varanasi Jn and Mysuru Jn?

The 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express Express reach on day 4 at 02:35 +3 nights to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Varanasi - Mysuru Express usually arrives at BSB and MYS?

Varanasi - Mysuru Express arrives on platform number 9 at Varanasi Jn (BSB) and platform number 9 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express crosses?

The 16230 Varanasi - Mysuru Express passes by 34 major stations which are Varanasi Jn (BSB), Mirzapur (MZP), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Satna Jn (STA), Maihar (MYR), Katni Jn (KTE), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Narsinghpur (NU), Pipariya (PPI), Itarsi Jn (ET), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Kopargaon (KPG), Ahmednagar (ANG), Daund Jn (DD), Solapur (SUR), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Wadi Jn (WADI), Yadgir (YG), Krishna (KSN), Raichur Jn (RC), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Adoni (AD), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Ballari Jn (BAY), Chitradurga (CTA), Kadur Jn (DRU), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Tumakuru (TK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Kengeri (KGI), Mandya (MYA), Mysuru Jn (MYS).