16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 16 2020 (18:59)

Train : 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT)Dep Days: - - T - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 44 halts Duration : 46h 55m

From : MYSDeparture : 18:35 To : AII Arrival : 17:30 +2 nights Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2286 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)18:35 10.081SWR5Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)19:0819:102m 144.675SWR2Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)19:4919:501m 193.227SWR2Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)21:3021:5020m 1137.626SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)22:0322:052m 1143.366SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)23:0323:052m 1207.171SWR1Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)00:0500:061m 2277.945SWR2Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)00:4000:455m 2303.463SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)01:2801:302m 2348.870SWR--Birur, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)03:0803:102m 2463.543SWR--Davanagere, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)03:2803:302m 2476.361SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)03:5303:552m 2499.670SWR--Ranebennur, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)04:2304:252m 2532.238SWR--Haveri, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)06:2506:3510m 2607.353SWR1Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)06:5807:002m 2627.751SWR1Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)08:2308:252m 2698.144SWR2Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)09:3509:405m 2749.446SWR1Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Miraj Jn (MRJ)12:4012:455m 2887.036CR1Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)12:5713:003m 2894.183CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)13:2413:251m 2927.262CR--Sangli, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)13:5914:001m 2962.257CR1Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Satara (STR)15:0215:053m 21020.940CR1415003, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)18:4518:505m 21166.355CR1,3Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)19:5920:001m 21230.035CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)20:4820:502m 21257.875CR2Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)21:2721:303m 21304.329CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)22:0822:102m 21322.447CR4Dist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)22:4522:505m 21349.851WR6Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)23:3623:382m 21389.268WR--Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)00:5000:522m 31470.763WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)01:1701:181m 31496.948WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Surat (ST)02:4502:5510m 31565.781WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)03:3903:412m 31624.974WR3Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)04:3804:5214m 31695.469WR2Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)05:2305:252m 31730.975WR2Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)05:4005:422m 31749.738WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)06:5507:0510m 31795.534WR1Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)09:0609:082m 31864.338WR2Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)10:5010:544m 31929.162WR1Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Abu Road (ABR)11:4511:5510m 31981.677NWR2Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)12:2912:312m 32025.40NWR1Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)13:1613:182m 32080.355NWR1Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)14:3014:322m 32146.567NWR1Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Sojat Road (SOD)14:5114:532m 32167.855NWR1Dist. Pali - 306103, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)16:0616:082m 32234.238NWR1305901, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)17:30 32286.5-NWR3Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16210 timetable?

It is important to check 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT)?

Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) train number is 16210.

What are the 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) running days?

The 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) runs on Tue and Thu between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Ajmer Jn (AII) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16210 from the source station?

The 16210 departs from its source station Ajmer Jn (AII) at 18:35.

How much distance does Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) cover?

Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2286 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16210 to reach the destination?

The 16210 takes 46h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) reaches its destination station Ajmer Jn at 17:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 16210 has between Mysuru Jn and Ajmer Jn?

The 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) has 45 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) take to reach Ajmer Jn Railway Station?

The 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 17:30 +2 nights to the Ajmer Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) usually arrives at MYS and AII?

Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number 5 at Ajmer Jn (AII).

How many major stations 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) crosses?

The 16210 Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT) passes by 45 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Mandya (MYA), Ramanagaram (RMGM), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Tumakuru (TK), Tiptur (TTR), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Birur Jn (RRB), Davangere (DVG), Harihar (HRR), Ranibennur (RNR), SMM Haveri (HVR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Dharwad (DWR), Londa Jn (LD), Belagavi (BGM), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Sangli (SLI), Kirloskarvadi (KOV), Karad (KRD), Satara (STR), Pune Jn (PUNE), Lonavala (LNL), Karjat Jn (KJT), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Bhiwandi Road (BIRD), Vasai Road (BSR), Palghar (PLG), Vapi (VAPI), Valsad (BL), Surat (ST), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Abu Road (ABR), Pindwara (PDWA), Falna (FA), Marwar Jn (MJ), Sojat Road (SOD), Beawar (BER), Ajmer Jn (AII).