16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 16 2020 (18:59)

Train : 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru ExpressDep Days: S - - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 44 halts Duration : 48h 30m

From : AIIDeparture : 05:30 To : MYS Arrival : 06:00 +2 nights Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2286 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ajmer Jn (AII)05:30 10.077NWR1Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)06:1106:132m 152.383NWR1305901, Rajasthan
Sojat Road (SOD)07:0107:032m 1118.743NWR1Dist. Pali - 306103, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)07:3307:385m 1139.983NWR2Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)08:2608:282m 1206.277NWR1Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)09:1109:132m 1261.146NWR1Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
Abu Road (ABR)10:1010:2010m 1304.935NWR2Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Palanpur Jn (PNU)11:5011:522m 1357.457WR1Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)13:0013:022m 1422.240WR2Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)14:4514:5510m 1490.754WR6Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)15:4615:482m 1536.556WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)16:0816:102m 1555.250WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)16:5317:0310m 1590.772WR1Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)18:0218:042m 1661.358WR4Bharuch, Gujarat
Surat (ST)19:0519:1510m 1720.459WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)20:2520:305m 1789.371WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)20:5220:553m 1815.482WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Palghar (PLG)21:5521:572m 1897.027WR--Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)23:2523:3510m 1936.450WR5Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)00:0800:102m 2963.721CR--Dist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)01:0201:053m 2981.853CR6Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)01:5802:002m 21028.340CR1Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)02:4202:453m 21056.242CR1Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)04:1504:205m 21119.951CR1Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Satara (STR)07:1207:153m 21265.368CR1415003, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)08:0708:103m 21323.954CR1Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)08:4908:501m 21359.054CR--Sangli, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)09:2709:303m 21392.09CR3Sangli, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)10:1510:205m 21399.250CR3Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Belagavi (BGM)13:0513:105m 21536.847SWR2Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)14:1514:172m 21588.044SWR1Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)15:5315:552m 21658.419SWR2Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)17:0017:1010m 21678.860SWR1Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)18:2518:272m 21754.048SWR2Haveri, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)19:0819:102m 21786.561SWR2Ranebennur, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)19:3319:352m 21809.843SWR2Harihar, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)19:5319:552m 21822.761SWR1Davanagere, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)21:4821:502m 21937.445SWR1Birur, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)22:5022:555m 21982.855SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)23:2323:252m 22008.241SWR1Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)01:0801:102m 32079.151SWR1Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)02:2502:305m 32142.922SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Malleswaram (MWM)02:3802:402m 32145.85SWR1Bengaluru - 560010, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)03:1503:3015m 32148.672SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)04:4804:502m 32241.638SWR3Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)06:00 32286.2-SWR4Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express time table?

If you want to check 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ajmer - Mysuru Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16209 timetable?

It is important to check 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ajmer - Mysuru Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ajmer - Mysuru Express?

Ajmer - Mysuru Express train number is 16209.

What are the 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express running days?

The 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express runs on Sun and Fri between Ajmer Jn (AII) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ajmer - Mysuru Express?

Class of travel available in Ajmer - Mysuru Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16209 from the source station?

The 16209 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 05:30.

How much distance does Ajmer - Mysuru Express cover?

Ajmer - Mysuru Express covers a total distance of 2286 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16209 to reach the destination?

The 16209 takes 48h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 06:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 16209 has between Ajmer Jn and Mysuru Jn?

The 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express has 45 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express Express reach on day 3 at 06:00 +2 nights to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ajmer - Mysuru Express usually arrives at AII and MYS?

Ajmer - Mysuru Express arrives on platform number 1 at Ajmer Jn (AII) and platform number 1 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express crosses?

The 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express passes by 45 major stations which are Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Sojat Road (SOD), Marwar Jn (MJ), Falna (FA), Pindwara (PDWA), Abu Road (ABR), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Bharuch Jn (BH), Surat (ST), Valsad (BL), Vapi (VAPI), Palghar (PLG), Vasai Road (BSR), Bhiwandi Road (BIRD), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Karjat Jn (KJT), Lonavala (LNL), Pune Jn (PUNE), Satara (STR), Karad (KRD), Kirloskarvadi (KOV), Sangli (SLI), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Belagavi (BGM), Londa Jn (LD), Dharwad (DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), SMM Haveri (HVR), Ranibennur (RNR), Harihar (HRR), Davangere (DVG), Birur Jn (RRB), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Tiptur (TTR), Tumakuru (TK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Malleswaram (MWM), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Mandya (MYA), Mysuru Jn (MYS).