15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 06 2020 (14:49)

Train : 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 25 halts Duration : 13h 0m

From : MMLDeparture : 20:30 To : LJN Arrival : 09:30 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 582 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Madan Mahal (MML)20:30 10.020WCR--482002, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)20:4020:5010m 13.477WCR4,5Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)21:2021:222m 141.983WCR1Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)22:0022:055m 194.242WCR2,3Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jukehi (JKE)22:3022:322m 1111.688WCR2Jhukehi Pin:485773, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)23:0323:052m 1157.266WCR1Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Unchhera (UHR)23:1823:202m 1171.663WCR--Pincode-485661., Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)23:4023:5010m 1192.652WCR3Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Jaitwar (JTW)00:1300:152m 2212.769WCR2Jaitwar Distt. Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Majhagawan (MJG)00:3300:352m 2233.451WCR--Majhgawa, Madhya Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)01:5001:555m 2297.075NCR1Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Shivrampur (SWC)02:0202:042m 2305.877NCR1National Highway 76, Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)02:2602:282m 2334.052NCR1Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Khurhand (KHU)02:4302:452m 2346.918NCR2Atarra, Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)03:5004:0010m 2366.064NCR1Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Ichauli (ICL)04:2004:222m 2387.258NCR1Dist. Hamirpur-210504, Uttar Pradesh
Ragaul (RGU)04:4204:442m 2406.664NCR1Maudaha, Uttar Pradesh
Bharuwa Sumerpur (BSZ)05:0005:022m 2423.868NCR1Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
Hamirpur Road (HAR)05:2305:252m 2447.561NCR1Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ghatampur (GTM)05:4005:422m 2462.853NCR1209206, Uttar Pradesh
Patara (PTRE)05:5305:552m 2472.518NCR1Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Kathara Road (KTRR)06:2806:302m 2482.624NCR1Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Bhimsen Jn (BZM)07:0307:052m 2495.922NCR1Jn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
Govindpuri Jn (GOY)07:3307:352m 2506.012NCR2KANPUR-208 006, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)07:5508:0510m 2509.948NCR8KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)08:2708:292m 2527.454NR3209801, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)09:30 2581.8-NER2Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Chitrakoot Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15206 timetable?

It is important to check 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chitrakoot Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chitrakoot Express (PT)?

Chitrakoot Express (PT) train number is 15206.

What are the 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) running days?

The 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Madan Mahal (MML) and Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chitrakoot Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Chitrakoot Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 15206 from the source station?

The 15206 departs from its source station Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) at 20:30.

How much distance does Chitrakoot Express (PT) cover?

Chitrakoot Express (PT) covers a total distance of 582 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15206 to reach the destination?

The 15206 takes 13h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) reaches its destination station Lucknow Jn NER at 09:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15206 has between Madan Mahal and Lucknow Jn NER?

The 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) take to reach Lucknow Jn NER Railway Station?

The 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:30 +1 night to the Lucknow Jn NER Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chitrakoot Express (PT) usually arrives at MML and LJN?

Chitrakoot Express (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Madan Mahal (MML) and platform number 2 at Lucknow Jn NER (LJN).

How many major stations 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) crosses?

The 15206 Chitrakoot Express (PT) passes by 26 major stations which are Madan Mahal (MML), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Sihora Road (SHR), Katni Jn (KTE), Jukehi (JKE), Maihar (MYR), Unchhera (UHR), Satna Jn (STA), Jaitwar (JTW), Majhagawan (MJG), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Shivrampur (SWC), Atarra (ATE), Khurhand (KHU), Banda (BNDA), Ichauli (ICL), Ragaul (RGU), Bharuwa Sumerpur (BSZ), Hamirpur Road (HAR), Ghatampur (GTM), Patara (PTRE), Kathara Road (KTRR), Bhimsen Jn (BZM), Govindpuri Jn (GOY), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Unnao Jn (ON), Lucknow Jn NER (LJN).