15205 Chitrakoot Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 21 2019 (07:51)

Train : 15205 Chitrakoot ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 25 halts Duration : 14h 5m

From : LJNDeparture : 17:30 To : MML Arrival : 07:35 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 582 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lucknow Jn NER (LJN)17:30 10.062NER6Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)18:2318:252m 154.426NR2209801, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:0519:1510m 172.015NCR2KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Govindpuri Jn (GOY)19:3019:322m 175.834NCR1KANPUR-208 006, Uttar Pradesh
Bhimsen Jn (BZM)19:5019:522m 185.961NCR1Jn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
Kathara Road (KTRR)20:0520:072m 199.255NCR1Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Patara (PTRE)20:1820:202m 1109.353NCR1Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Ghatampur (GTM)20:3120:332m 1119.176NCR1209206, Uttar Pradesh
Hamirpur Road (HAR)20:4520:472m 1134.351NCR1Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
Bharuwa Sumerpur (BSZ)21:1521:172m 1158.069NCR--Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ragaul (RGU)21:3221:342m 1175.265NCR1Maudaha, Uttar Pradesh
Ichauli (ICL)21:5221:542m 1194.641NCR1Dist. Hamirpur-210504, Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)22:2522:3510m 1215.864NCR1Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Khurhand (KHU)22:5322:552m 1234.964NCR1Atarra, Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)23:0723:092m 1247.855NCR--Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Shivrampur (SWC)23:4023:422m 1276.0-NCR1National Highway 76, Uttar Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)23:4523:5510m 1284.823NCR1Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Majhagawan (MJG)02:4202:442m 2348.489WCR--Majhgawa, Madhya Pradesh
Jaitwar (JTW)02:5803:002m 2369.160WCR1Jaitwar Distt. Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)03:2003:3010m 2389.290WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Unchhera (UHR)03:4403:462m 2410.296WCR--Pincode-485661., Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)03:5504:005m 2424.664WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Jukehi (JKE)04:4304:452m 2470.242WCR1Jhukehi Pin:485773, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)05:1005:155m 2487.665WCR5Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)06:0306:052m 2539.936WCR2Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)07:1007:2010m 2578.414WCR4,5Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Madan Mahal (MML)07:35 2581.8-WCR--482002, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15205 Chitrakoot Express time table?

If you want to check 15205 Chitrakoot Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chitrakoot Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15205 timetable?

It is important to check 15205 Chitrakoot Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chitrakoot Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chitrakoot Express?

Chitrakoot Express train number is 15205.

What are the 15205 Chitrakoot Express running days?

The 15205 Chitrakoot Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) and Madan Mahal (MML) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chitrakoot Express?

Class of travel available in Chitrakoot Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 15205 from the source station?

The 15205 departs from its source station Madan Mahal (MML) at 17:30.

How much distance does Chitrakoot Express cover?

Chitrakoot Express covers a total distance of 582 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15205 to reach the destination?

The 15205 takes 14h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15205 Chitrakoot Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15205 Chitrakoot Express reaches its destination station Madan Mahal at 07:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15205 has between Lucknow Jn NER and Madan Mahal?

The 15205 Chitrakoot Express has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15205 Chitrakoot Express take to reach Madan Mahal Railway Station?

The 15205 Chitrakoot Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:35 +1 night to the Madan Mahal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chitrakoot Express usually arrives at LJN and MML?

Chitrakoot Express arrives on platform number 6 at Lucknow Jn NER (LJN) and platform number 6 at Madan Mahal (MML).

How many major stations 15205 Chitrakoot Express crosses?

The 15205 Chitrakoot Express passes by 26 major stations which are Lucknow Jn NER (LJN), Unnao Jn (ON), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Govindpuri Jn (GOY), Bhimsen Jn (BZM), Kathara Road (KTRR), Patara (PTRE), Ghatampur (GTM), Hamirpur Road (HAR), Bharuwa Sumerpur (BSZ), Ragaul (RGU), Ichauli (ICL), Banda (BNDA), Khurhand (KHU), Atarra (ATE), Shivrampur (SWC), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Majhagawan (MJG), Jaitwar (JTW), Satna Jn (STA), Unchhera (UHR), Maihar (MYR), Jukehi (JKE), Katni Jn (KTE), Sihora Road (SHR), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Madan Mahal (MML).