14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 08 2020 (01:21)

Train : 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL CC 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 39 halts Duration : 15h 5m

From : INDBDeparture : 04:30 To : JU Arrival : 19:35 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 740 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Indore Jn (INDB)04:30 10.030WR1Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Laxmi Bai Nagar (LMNR)04:3704:381m 13.5108WR1pincode- 452015, Madhya Pradesh
Fatehabad Chandrawatiganj Jn (FTD)04:5805:002m 139.360WR1Pincode-453551, Madhya Pradesh
Barnagar (BNG)05:3205:342m 171.350WR1Barnagar, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam New (RTMN)06:3006:355m 1118.559WR2457001, Madhya Pradesh
Namli (NLI)06:5006:511m 1133.971WR1pincode 457222, Madhya Pradesh
Jaora (JAO)07:0807:102m 1154.159WR1Jaora District Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Dhodhar (DOD)07:2707:281m 1170.846WR1Dhodar Dist. Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Dalauda (DLD)07:5407:551m 1190.773WR1Dalauda Dist. Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Mandsor (MDS)08:0708:092m 1205.356WR1Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Piplia (PIP)08:2608:271m 1221.242WR1Panth Pipalia Dist. Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Malhargarh (MLG)08:3808:391m 1229.095WR1Malhargarh Dist. Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Nimach (NMH)08:5509:005m 1254.442WR2MDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
Jawad Road (JWO)09:2309:241m 1270.663WR1Nayagaon Dist. Neemuch - 458468, Madhya Pradesh
Nimbahera (NBH)09:3409:362m 1281.161WR1Nimbahera Dist. Chitaurgarh, Rajasthan
Shambhupura (SMP)09:5309:541m 1298.427WR--Shambhupura Dist. Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)10:2010:3010m 1310.126WR1Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Chanderiya (CNA)10:4810:502m 1317.858WR2Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
Gangrar (GGR)11:0511:061m 1332.365NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh - 312901, Rajasthan
Hamirgarh (HMG)11:1911:201m 1346.364NWR1Dist.-Bhilwara-311028, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)11:3711:425m 1364.484NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Sareri (SSR)12:1112:132m 1405.179NWR1311024, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)12:3312:352m 1431.476NWR1305624, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)13:0813:102m 1473.135NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)13:5014:2535m 1496.377NWR3Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)15:0615:082m 1548.664NWR1305901, Rajasthan
Sendra (SEU)15:2115:232m 1562.468NWR1306102, Rajasthan
Haripur (HP)15:4015:422m 1581.791NWR1Dist. Pali - 306304, Rajasthan
Sojat Road (SOD)16:0416:062m 1615.029NWR1Dist. Pali - 306103, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)16:5017:1525m 1636.252NWR2,3Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Rajkiawas (RKZ)17:2717:281m 1646.762NWR1306001, Rajasthan
Bomadra (BOM)17:3717:381m 1656.061NWR1306001, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)17:4917:545m 1667.275NWR1Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Kairla (KAI)18:0618:071m 1682.256NWR1306421, Rajasthan
Rohat (RT)18:2118:221m 1695.465NWR1Pin- 306421, Rajasthan
Luni Jn (LUNI)18:3418:373m 1708.451NWR3Dist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
Hanwant (HWT)18:4518:461m 1715.264NWR1hanwant -342802, Rajasthan
Salawas (SZ)18:5418:551m 1723.758NWR1salawas - 342802, Rajasthan
Basni (BANE)19:0519:072m 1733.437NWR2Pin Code - 342005 ., Rajasthan
Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT)19:1219:142m 1736.511NWR2PIN 342001, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)19:35 1740.3-NWR4342001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) time table?

If you want to check the 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14802 timetable?

It is important to check 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh)?

Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) train number is 14802.

What are the 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) running days?

The 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Indore Jn (INDB) and Jodhpur Jn (JU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh)?

Class of travel available in Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC Chair and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14802 from the source station?

The 14802 departs from its source station Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 04:30.

How much distance does Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) cover?

Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) covers a total distance of 740 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14802 to reach the destination?

The 14802 takes 15h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) reaches its destination station Jodhpur Jn at 19:35 .

How many stoppages 14802 has between Indore Jn and Jodhpur Jn?

The 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) take to reach Jodhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) Express reach on day 1 at 19:35 to the Jodhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) usually arrives at INDB and JU?

Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) arrives on platform number 1 at Indore Jn (INDB) and platform number 4 at Jodhpur Jn (JU).

How many major stations 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) crosses?

The 14802 Indore - Jodhpur Express (via Chittaurgarh) passes by 40 major stations which are Indore Jn (INDB), Laxmi Bai Nagar (LMNR), Fatehabad Chandrawatiganj Jn (FTD), Barnagar (BNG), Ratlam New (RTMN), Namli (NLI), Jaora (JAO), Dhodhar (DOD), Dalauda (DLD), Mandsor (MDS), Piplia (PIP), Malhargarh (MLG), Nimach (NMH), Jawad Road (JWO), Nimbahera (NBH), Shambhupura (SMP), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Chanderiya (CNA), Gangrar (GGR), Hamirgarh (HMG), Bhilwara (BHL), Sareri (SSR), Bijainagar (BJNR), Nasirabad (NSD), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Sendra (SEU), Haripur (HP), Sojat Road (SOD), Marwar Jn (MJ), Rajkiawas (RKZ), Bomadra (BOM), Pali Marwar (PMY), Kairla (KAI), Rohat (RT), Luni Jn (LUNI), Hanwant (HWT), Salawas (SZ), Basni (BANE), Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT), Jodhpur Jn (JU).