14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 30 2019 (20:53)

Train : 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL CC 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 39 halts Duration : 15h 40m

From : JUDeparture : 07:20 To : INDB Arrival : 23:00 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 740 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jodhpur Jn (JU)07:20 10.033NWR4342001, Rajasthan
Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT)07:2707:292m 13.837NWR1PIN 342001, Rajasthan
Basni (BANE)07:3407:362m 16.965NWR1Pin Code - 342005 ., Rajasthan
Salawas (SZ)07:4507:461m 116.651NWR1salawas - 342802, Rajasthan
Hanwant (HWT)07:5607:571m 125.241NWR1hanwant -342802, Rajasthan
Luni Jn (LUNI)08:0708:103m 132.078NWR2Dist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
Rohat (RT)08:2008:211m 144.979NWR1Pin- 306421, Rajasthan
Kairla (KAI)08:3108:321m 158.164NWR1306421, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)08:4608:515m 173.284NWR1Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Bomadra (BOM)08:5909:001m 184.362NWR1306001, Rajasthan
Rajkiawas (RKZ)09:0909:101m 193.721NWR1306001, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)09:4010:0020m 1104.180NWR1Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Sojat Road (SOD)10:1610:182m 1125.487NWR1Dist. Pali - 306103, Rajasthan
Haripur (HP)10:4110:432m 1158.753NWR1Dist. Pali - 306304, Rajasthan
Sendra (SEU)11:0511:061m 1177.955NWR1306102, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)11:2111:232m 1191.744NWR1305901, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)12:3513:0025m 1244.145NWR3Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)13:3113:332m 1267.284NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)14:0314:052m 1309.079NWR1305624, Rajasthan
Sareri (SSR)14:2514:272m 1335.257NWR1311024, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)15:1015:155m 1376.077NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Hamirgarh (HMG)15:2915:312m 1394.065NWR1Dist.-Bhilwara-311028, Rajasthan
Gangrar (GGR)15:4415:462m 1408.122NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh - 312901, Rajasthan
Chanderiya (CNA)16:2516:272m 1422.526WR1Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)16:4517:0015m 1430.264WR2Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Shambhupura (SMP)17:1117:121m 1441.965WR--Shambhupura Dist. Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
Nimbahera (NBH)17:2817:302m 1459.352WR1Nimbahera Dist. Chitaurgarh, Rajasthan
Jawad Road (JWO)17:4217:431m 1469.765WR1Nayagaon Dist. Neemuch - 458468, Madhya Pradesh
Nimach (NMH)17:5818:002m 1486.049WR1MDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
Malhargarh (MLG)18:3118:321m 1511.452WR1Malhargarh Dist. Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Piplia (PIP)18:4118:421m 1519.268WR1Panth Pipalia Dist. Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Mandsor (MDS)18:5618:582m 1535.067WR2Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Dalauda (DLD)19:1119:121m 1549.754WR1Dalauda Dist. Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Dhodhar (DOD)19:3419:351m 1569.567WR1Dhodar Dist. Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Jaora (JAO)19:5019:522m 1586.242WR1Jaora District Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Namli (NLI)20:2120:221m 1606.454WR1pincode 457222, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam New (RTMN)20:4020:455m 1621.952WR--457001, Madhya Pradesh
Barnagar (BNG)21:3921:412m 1669.074WR1Barnagar, Madhya Pradesh
Fatehabad Chandrawatiganj Jn (FTD)22:0722:092m 1701.069WR1Pincode-453551, Madhya Pradesh
Laxmi Bai Nagar (LMNR)22:4022:411m 1736.811WR1pincode- 452015, Madhya Pradesh
Indore Jn (INDB)23:00 1740.3-WR1Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) time table?

If you want to check the 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14801 timetable?

It is important to check 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh)?

Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) train number is 14801.

What are the 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) running days?

The 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jodhpur Jn (JU) and Indore Jn (INDB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh)?

Class of travel available in Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC Chair and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14801 from the source station?

The 14801 departs from its source station Indore Jn (INDB) at 07:20.

How much distance does Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) cover?

Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) covers a total distance of 740 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14801 to reach the destination?

The 14801 takes 15h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) reaches its destination station Indore Jn at 23:00 .

How many stoppages 14801 has between Jodhpur Jn and Indore Jn?

The 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) take to reach Indore Jn Railway Station?

The 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) Express reach on day 1 at 23:00 to the Indore Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) usually arrives at JU and INDB?

Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) arrives on platform number 4 at Jodhpur Jn (JU) and platform number 1 at Indore Jn (INDB).

How many major stations 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) crosses?

The 14801 Jodhpur - Indore Express (via Chittaurgarh) passes by 40 major stations which are Jodhpur Jn (JU), Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT), Basni (BANE), Salawas (SZ), Hanwant (HWT), Luni Jn (LUNI), Rohat (RT), Kairla (KAI), Pali Marwar (PMY), Bomadra (BOM), Rajkiawas (RKZ), Marwar Jn (MJ), Sojat Road (SOD), Haripur (HP), Sendra (SEU), Beawar (BER), Ajmer Jn (AII), Nasirabad (NSD), Bijainagar (BJNR), Sareri (SSR), Bhilwara (BHL), Hamirgarh (HMG), Gangrar (GGR), Chanderiya (CNA), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Shambhupura (SMP), Nimbahera (NBH), Jawad Road (JWO), Nimach (NMH), Malhargarh (MLG), Piplia (PIP), Mandsor (MDS), Dalauda (DLD), Dhodhar (DOD), Jaora (JAO), Namli (NLI), Ratlam New (RTMN), Barnagar (BNG), Fatehabad Chandrawatiganj Jn (FTD), Laxmi Bai Nagar (LMNR), Indore Jn (INDB).