12982 Chetak Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 11 2019 (11:54)

Train : 12982 Chetak Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 21 halts Duration : 12h 5m

From : UDZDeparture : 17:00 To : DEE Arrival : 05:05 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 674 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Udaipur City (UDZ)17:00 10.050NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)17:0517:072m 14.274NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Mavli Jn (MVJ)17:3817:402m 142.580NWR2,3Dist. Udaipur - 313203, Rajasthan
Fatehnagar (FAN)17:5017:511m 155.877NWR1Pincode-313205., Rajasthan
Kapasan (KIN)18:0918:101m 178.747NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh - 312202, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)18:5519:1520m 1113.965WR1Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)20:0520:105m 1168.287NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)20:5620:582m 1235.276NWR1305624, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)21:3121:332m 1277.031NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)22:1822:2810m 1300.158NWR1Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)22:5422:562m 1325.478NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)23:3823:435m 1380.157NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Renwal (RNW)00:1900:201m 2414.575NWR1303603, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)00:4600:482m 2447.175NWR1Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Shri Madhopur (SMPR)00:5600:582m 2457.166NWR1332715, Rajasthan
Kanwat (KAWT)01:1301:141m 2473.582NWR1332708, Rajasthan
Nim Ka Thana (NMK)01:2901:312m 2494.074NWR1Nim Ka Thana, Rajasthan
Dabla (DBLA)01:5101:521m 2518.585NWR--Dabla 332718, Rajasthan
Narnaul (NNL)02:1002:122m 2543.938NWR1Narnaul, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)03:3303:352m 2595.875NWR7Rewari, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)04:1604:182m 2647.064NR2122001, Haryana
Delhi Cantt (DEC)04:3404:362m 2664.020NR2,3Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)05:05 2673.8-NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12982 Chetak Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12982 Chetak Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Chetak Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12982 timetable?

It is important to check 12982 Chetak Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chetak Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chetak Express (PT)?

Chetak Express (PT) train number is 12982.

What are the 12982 Chetak Express (PT) running days?

The 12982 Chetak Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Udaipur City (UDZ) and Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chetak Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Chetak Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12982 from the source station?

The 12982 departs from its source station Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) at 17:00.

How much distance does Chetak Express (PT) cover?

Chetak Express (PT) covers a total distance of 674 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12982 to reach the destination?

The 12982 takes 12h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12982 Chetak Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12982 Chetak Express (PT) reaches its destination station Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 05:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12982 has between Udaipur City and Delhi Sarai Rohilla?

The 12982 Chetak Express (PT) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12982 Chetak Express (PT) take to reach Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station?

The 12982 Chetak Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:05 +1 night to the Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chetak Express (PT) usually arrives at UDZ and DEE?

Chetak Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Udaipur City (UDZ) and platform number 3 at Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE).

How many major stations 12982 Chetak Express (PT) crosses?

The 12982 Chetak Express (PT) passes by 22 major stations which are Udaipur City (UDZ), Ranapratapnagar (RPZ), Mavli Jn (MVJ), Fatehnagar (FAN), Kapasan (KIN), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Bhilwara (BHL), Bijainagar (BJNR), Nasirabad (NSD), Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Phulera Jn (FL), Renwal (RNW), Ringas Jn (RGS), Shri Madhopur (SMPR), Kanwat (KAWT), Nim Ka Thana (NMK), Dabla (DBLA), Narnaul (NNL), Rewari Jn (RE), Gurgaon (GGN), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE).