12981 Chetak Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 17 2019 (19:22)

Train : 12981 Chetak ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 20 halts Duration : 12h 15m

From : DEEDeparture : 19:35 To : UDZ Arrival : 07:50 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 674 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)19:35 10.039NR2Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)19:5019:522m 19.764NR1Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)20:0820:102m 126.756NR1122001, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)21:0521:072m 178.072NWR5Rewari, Haryana
Narnaul (NNL)21:5021:522m 1129.880NWR1Narnaul, Haryana
Dabla (DBLA)22:1122:121m 1155.382NWR--Dabla 332718, Rajasthan
Nim Ka Thana (NMK)22:3022:322m 1179.872NWR1Nim Ka Thana, Rajasthan
Kanwat (KAWT)22:4922:501m 1200.270NWR--332708, Rajasthan
Shri Madhopur (SMPR)23:0423:051m 1216.750NWR1332715, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)23:1723:192m 1226.785NWR3Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Renwal (RNW)23:4223:431m 1259.249NWR1303603, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)00:2500:305m 2293.689NWR4303338, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)01:0701:092m 2348.427NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)02:0502:1510m 2373.763NWR4,5Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)02:3702:392m 2396.881NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)03:1003:122m 2438.669NWR1305624, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)04:1004:155m 2505.654NWR1,2Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)05:1505:3520m 2559.871WR1Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Fatehnagar (FAN)06:2406:251m 2618.053NWR1Pincode-313205., Rajasthan
Mavli Jn (MVJ)06:4006:455m 2631.364NWR1Dist. Udaipur - 313203, Rajasthan
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)07:2107:232m 2669.69NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Udaipur City (UDZ)07:50 2673.8-NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12981 Chetak Express time table?

If you want to check the 12981 Chetak Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Chetak Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12981 timetable?

It is important to check 12981 Chetak Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chetak Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chetak Express?

Chetak Express train number is 12981.

What are the 12981 Chetak Express running days?

The 12981 Chetak Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) and Udaipur City (UDZ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chetak Express?

Class of travel available in Chetak Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12981 from the source station?

The 12981 departs from its source station Udaipur City (UDZ) at 19:35.

How much distance does Chetak Express cover?

Chetak Express covers a total distance of 674 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12981 to reach the destination?

The 12981 takes 12h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12981 Chetak Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12981 Chetak Express reaches its destination station Udaipur City at 07:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12981 has between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Udaipur City?

The 12981 Chetak Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12981 Chetak Express take to reach Udaipur City Railway Station?

The 12981 Chetak Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:50 +1 night to the Udaipur City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chetak Express usually arrives at DEE and UDZ?

Chetak Express arrives on platform number 2 at Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) and platform number 1 at Udaipur City (UDZ).

How many major stations 12981 Chetak Express crosses?

The 12981 Chetak Express passes by 21 major stations which are Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Rewari Jn (RE), Narnaul (NNL), Dabla (DBLA), Nim Ka Thana (NMK), Kanwat (KAWT), Shri Madhopur (SMPR), Ringas Jn (RGS), Renwal (RNW), Phulera Jn (FL), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Nasirabad (NSD), Bijainagar (BJNR), Bhilwara (BHL), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Fatehnagar (FAN), Mavli Jn (MVJ), Ranapratapnagar (RPZ), Udaipur City (UDZ).