12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 19 2020 (15:11)

Train : 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 30 halts Duration : 44h 15m

From : AIIDeparture : 07:35 To : ERS Arrival : 03:50 +2 nights Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2556 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ajmer Jn (AII)07:35 10.054NWR1Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)08:0308:052m 125.369NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)09:4009:5010m 1134.756NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)09:5810:002m 1142.160NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)12:0512:2015m 1266.586WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)13:3513:4510m 1374.474WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Nagda Jn (NAD)16:4916:512m 1599.863WR3Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)17:3017:4010m 1640.969WR4Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Vadodara Jn (BRC)21:2621:3610m 1901.754WR1Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Surat (ST)00:0100:065m 21031.489WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)01:1001:122m 21126.553WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Vasai Road (BSR)03:3003:355m 21247.448WR7Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)04:5505:005m 21312.559CR7Panvel, Maharashtra
Veer (VEER)07:0407:062m 21434.368KR1Raigad - 402103, Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)09:2509:305m 21590.771KR1Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Thivim (THVM)12:1012:122m 21780.748KR1North Goa- 403502, Goa
Madgaon Jn (MAO)13:1013:2010m 21826.879KR1,,2Margao 403601, Goa
Karwar (KAWR)14:0614:082m 21887.068KR1Karwar, Karnataka
Gokarna Road (GOK)14:4014:422m 21923.157KR1Uttara Kannada, Karnataka
Bhatkal (BTJL)16:0016:022m 21996.941KR--Bhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR)16:2416:262m 22012.150KR1Udupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
Kundapura (KUDA)17:0617:082m 22045.664KR1Kundapura - 576211, Karnataka
Udupi (UD)17:3817:402m 22077.639KR2Karnataka - 576104 Ph; 0820-2524351, Karnataka
Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)19:1519:2510m 22140.074SR2Mangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Kasaragod (KGQ)20:0320:052m 22187.177SR1Tel: 04994 220800, Kerala
Kannur (CAN)21:1221:153m 22273.274SR3Kannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
Kozhikode Main (CLT)22:2722:303m 22362.347SR1Calicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
Tirur (TIR)23:2323:252m 22403.560SR1Tel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)00:1000:2010m 32448.530SR3Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)01:2701:303m 32481.668SR1Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)02:1802:202m 32536.113SR1Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)03:50 32555.6-SR1Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Marusagar SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12978 timetable?

It is important to check 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Marusagar SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Marusagar SF Express (PT)?

Marusagar SF Express (PT) train number is 12978.

What are the 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) runs on Fri between Ajmer Jn (AII) and Ernakulam Jn (ERS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Marusagar SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Marusagar SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12978 from the source station?

The 12978 departs from its source station Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at 07:35.

How much distance does Marusagar SF Express (PT) cover?

Marusagar SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2556 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12978 to reach the destination?

The 12978 takes 44h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Ernakulam Jn at 03:50 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12978 has between Ajmer Jn and Ernakulam Jn?

The 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) take to reach Ernakulam Jn Railway Station?

The 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 03:50 +2 nights to the Ernakulam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Marusagar SF Express (PT) usually arrives at AII and ERS?

Marusagar SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Ajmer Jn (AII) and platform number 1 at Ernakulam Jn (ERS).

How many major stations 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12978 Marusagar SF Express (PT) passes by 31 major stations which are Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Jaipur Jn (JP), Durgapura (DPA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Surat (ST), Vapi (VAPI), Vasai Road (BSR), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Veer (VEER), Ratnagiri (RN), Thivim (THVM), Madgaon Jn (MAO), Karwar (KAWR), Gokarna Road (GOK), Bhatkal (BTJL), Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR), Kundapura (KUDA), Udupi (UD), Mangaluru Jn (MAJN), Kasaragod (KGQ), Kannur (CAN), Kozhikode Main (CLT), Tirur (TIR), Shoranur Jn (SRR), Thrissur (TCR), Aluva (AWY), Ernakulam Jn (ERS).