12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 19 2020 (15:14)

Train : 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 30 halts Duration : 44h 45m

From : ERSDeparture : 20:25 To : AII Arrival : 17:10 +2 nights Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2554 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)20:25 10.065SR1Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)20:4320:452m 119.555SR3Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)21:4521:505m 174.036SR2Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)22:4522:505m 1107.171SR6Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Tirur (TIR)23:2823:302m 1152.153SR1Tel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
Kozhikode Main (CLT)00:1700:203m 2193.365SR4Calicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
Kannur (CAN)01:4201:453m 2282.462SR1Kannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
Kasaragod (KGQ)03:0803:102m 2368.538SR2Tel: 04994 220800, Kerala
Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)04:2504:3510m 2415.636SR2Mangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Udupi (UD)06:1806:202m 2478.074KR1Karnataka - 576104 Ph; 0820-2524351, Karnataka
Kundapura (KUDA)06:4606:482m 2510.077KR1Kundapura - 576211, Karnataka
Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR)07:1407:162m 2543.565KR1Udupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
Bhatkal (BTJL)07:3007:322m 2558.765KR1Bhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
Gokarna Road (GOK)08:4008:422m 2632.547KR1Uttara Kannada, Karnataka
Karwar (KAWR)09:2809:302m 2668.648KR1Karwar, Karnataka
Madgaon Jn (MAO)10:4510:5510m 2728.859KR2Margao 403601, Goa
Thivim (THVM)11:4211:442m 2774.954KR1North Goa- 403502, Goa
Ratnagiri (RN)15:1515:205m 2964.967KR2Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Veer (VEER)17:4017:422m 21121.357KR1Raigad - 402103, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)19:5019:555m 21243.151CR7Panvel, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)21:1021:155m 21306.374WR6Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)22:5322:541m 21427.375WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Surat (ST)00:1000:155m 31522.376WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)01:5802:0810m 31652.062WR3Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ratlam Jn (RTM)06:2006:3010m 31912.842WR5Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)07:2807:302m 31953.993WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Kota Jn (KOTA)09:5510:0510m 32179.456WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)12:0012:2020m 32287.271WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)14:0514:061m 32411.615NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)14:3514:4510m 32419.088NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)16:0016:011m 32528.422NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)17:10 32553.7-NWR1,2Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Marusagar SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12977 timetable?

It is important to check 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Marusagar SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Marusagar SF Express (PT)?

Marusagar SF Express (PT) train number is 12977.

What are the 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) runs on Sun between Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and Ajmer Jn (AII) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Marusagar SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Marusagar SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12977 from the source station?

The 12977 departs from its source station Ajmer Jn (AII) at 20:25.

How much distance does Marusagar SF Express (PT) cover?

Marusagar SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2554 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12977 to reach the destination?

The 12977 takes 44h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Ajmer Jn at 17:10 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12977 has between Ernakulam Jn and Ajmer Jn?

The 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) take to reach Ajmer Jn Railway Station?

The 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 17:10 +2 nights to the Ajmer Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Marusagar SF Express (PT) usually arrives at ERS and AII?

Marusagar SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and platform number 1,2 at Ajmer Jn (AII).

How many major stations 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12977 Marusagar SF Express (PT) passes by 31 major stations which are Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Aluva (AWY), Thrissur (TCR), Shoranur Jn (SRR), Tirur (TIR), Kozhikode Main (CLT), Kannur (CAN), Kasaragod (KGQ), Mangaluru Jn (MAJN), Udupi (UD), Kundapura (KUDA), Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR), Bhatkal (BTJL), Gokarna Road (GOK), Karwar (KAWR), Madgaon Jn (MAO), Thivim (THVM), Ratnagiri (RN), Veer (VEER), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Vasai Road (BSR), Vapi (VAPI), Surat (ST), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Nagda Jn (NAD), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII).