12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:23)

Train : 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 17 halts Duration : 12h 20m

From : UDZDeparture : 18:15 To : NZM Arrival : 06:35 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 743 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Udaipur City (UDZ)18:15 10.050NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)18:2018:222m 14.270NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Mavli Jn (MVJ)18:5518:572m 142.581NWR1Dist. Udaipur - 313203, Rajasthan
Kapasan (KIN)19:2419:251m 178.735NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh - 312202, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)20:2520:4520m 1113.926WR1Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Chanderiya (CNA)21:0321:052m 1121.679WR1Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
Mandal Garh (MLGH)21:4921:501m 1179.485WCR1Dist. Bhilwara - 311604, Rajasthan
Bundi (BUDI)22:3822:402m 1247.450WCR1Pincode-323001, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)23:2523:3510m 1285.189WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)00:4800:502m 2393.072WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)01:4301:452m 2456.789WCR1PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)02:0802:102m 2490.976WCR2PIN - 322230, Rajasthan
Hindaun City (HAN)02:1802:202m 2501.070WCR2Rajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
Bayana Jn (BXN)02:4802:502m 2533.990WCR1Bayana, Rajasthan
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)03:1803:202m 2575.934WCR4Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Mathura Jn (MTJ)04:2004:255m 2609.471NCR3Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Kosi Kalan (KSV)05:0005:022m 2650.870NCR1Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Ballabh Garh (BVH)05:5705:592m 2714.648NR3PIN 121001, Haryana
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)06:35 2743.3-NR6,7Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mewar SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12964 timetable?

It is important to check 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mewar SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mewar SF Express (PT)?

Mewar SF Express (PT) train number is 12964.

What are the 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Udaipur City (UDZ) and Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mewar SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Mewar SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12964 from the source station?

The 12964 departs from its source station Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 18:15.

How much distance does Mewar SF Express (PT) cover?

Mewar SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 743 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12964 to reach the destination?

The 12964 takes 12h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Hazrat Nizamuddin at 06:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12964 has between Udaipur City and Hazrat Nizamuddin?

The 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) take to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station?

The 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:35 +1 night to the Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mewar SF Express (PT) usually arrives at UDZ and NZM?

Mewar SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Udaipur City (UDZ) and platform number 6,7 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

How many major stations 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12964 Mewar SF Express (PT) passes by 18 major stations which are Udaipur City (UDZ), Ranapratapnagar (RPZ), Mavli Jn (MVJ), Kapasan (KIN), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Chanderiya (CNA), Mandal Garh (MLGH), Bundi (BUDI), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Gangapur City (GGC), Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ), Hindaun City (HAN), Bayana Jn (BXN), Bharatpur Jn (BTE), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).