12963 Mewar SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 07 2019 (18:12)

Train : 12963 Mewar SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 17 halts Duration : 12h 20m

From : NZMDeparture : 19:00 To : UDZ Arrival : 07:20 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 743 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)19:00 10.075NR5,7Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Ballabh Garh (BVH)19:2319:252m 128.868NR4PIN 121001, Haryana
Kosi Kalan (KSV)20:2120:221m 192.565NCR2Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)21:0021:055m 1134.072NCR3Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)21:3321:352m 1167.587WCR3Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Bayana Jn (BXN)22:0422:051m 1209.586WCR2Bayana, Rajasthan
Hindaun City (HAN)22:2822:302m 1242.461WCR2Rajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)22:4022:422m 1252.579WCR1PIN - 322230, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)23:0823:102m 1286.683WCR2PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)23:5623:582m 1350.484WCR2Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)01:1501:3015m 2458.265WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Bundi (BUDI)02:0502:072m 2495.973WCR1Pincode-323001, Rajasthan
Mandal Garh (MLGH)03:0303:052m 2564.042WCR1Dist. Bhilwara - 311604, Rajasthan
Chanderiya (CNA)04:2804:302m 2621.726WR2Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)04:4805:0820m 2629.470WR1,4Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Kapasan (KIN)05:3805:391m 2664.678NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh - 312202, Rajasthan
Mavli Jn (MVJ)06:0706:092m 2700.860NWR2Dist. Udaipur - 313203, Rajasthan
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)06:4706:492m 2739.28NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Udaipur City (UDZ)07:20 2743.3-NWR2Udaipur, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12963 Mewar SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 12963 Mewar SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mewar SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12963 timetable?

It is important to check 12963 Mewar SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mewar SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mewar SF Express?

Mewar SF Express train number is 12963.

What are the 12963 Mewar SF Express running days?

The 12963 Mewar SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and Udaipur City (UDZ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mewar SF Express?

Class of travel available in Mewar SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12963 from the source station?

The 12963 departs from its source station Udaipur City (UDZ) at 19:00.

How much distance does Mewar SF Express cover?

Mewar SF Express covers a total distance of 743 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12963 to reach the destination?

The 12963 takes 12h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12963 Mewar SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12963 Mewar SF Express reaches its destination station Udaipur City at 07:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12963 has between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Udaipur City?

The 12963 Mewar SF Express has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12963 Mewar SF Express take to reach Udaipur City Railway Station?

The 12963 Mewar SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:20 +1 night to the Udaipur City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mewar SF Express usually arrives at NZM and UDZ?

Mewar SF Express arrives on platform number 5,7 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and platform number 2 at Udaipur City (UDZ).

How many major stations 12963 Mewar SF Express crosses?

The 12963 Mewar SF Express passes by 18 major stations which are Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Bharatpur Jn (BTE), Bayana Jn (BXN), Hindaun City (HAN), Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ), Gangapur City (GGC), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Bundi (BUDI), Mandal Garh (MLGH), Chanderiya (CNA), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Kapasan (KIN), Mavli Jn (MVJ), Ranapratapnagar (RPZ), Udaipur City (UDZ).