12676 Kovai SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:27)

Train : 12676 Kovai SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 10 halts Duration : 7h 45m

From : CBEDeparture : 15:15 To : MAS Arrival : 23:00 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 495 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)15:15 10.071SR2Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur (TUP)15:5816:002m 150.564SR2Tiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)16:4716:503m 1100.869SR1Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)17:4217:453m 1160.581SR4Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Morappur (MAP)18:3418:351m 1226.267SR2Dharmapuri District, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)19:2419:251m 1280.967SR5Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Ambur (AB)19:5419:551m 1313.382SR2Tamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)20:3320:352m 1365.478SR2Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Walajah Road Jn (WJR)20:5420:551m 1390.066SR2Ranipet Dist-632501, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)21:2821:302m 1426.477SR2Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Perambur (PER)22:1922:201m 1489.58SR1Chennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)23:00 1495.0-SR3,4Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12676 Kovai SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 12676 Kovai SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kovai SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12676 timetable?

It is important to check 12676 Kovai SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kovai SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kovai SF Express?

Kovai SF Express train number is 12676.

What are the 12676 Kovai SF Express running days?

The 12676 Kovai SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Coimbatore Jn (CBE) and MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kovai SF Express?

Class of travel available in Kovai SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12676 from the source station?

The 12676 departs from its source station MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) at 15:15.

How much distance does Kovai SF Express cover?

Kovai SF Express covers a total distance of 495 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12676 to reach the destination?

The 12676 takes 7h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12676 Kovai SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12676 Kovai SF Express reaches its destination station MGR Chennai Ctrl at 23:00 .

How many stoppages 12676 has between Coimbatore Jn and MGR Chennai Ctrl?

The 12676 Kovai SF Express has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12676 Kovai SF Express take to reach MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station?

The 12676 Kovai SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 23:00 to the MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kovai SF Express usually arrives at CBE and MAS?

Kovai SF Express arrives on platform number 2 at Coimbatore Jn (CBE) and platform number 3,4 at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).

How many major stations 12676 Kovai SF Express crosses?

The 12676 Kovai SF Express passes by 11 major stations which are Coimbatore Jn (CBE), Tiruppur (TUP), Erode Jn (ED), Salem Jn (SA), Morappur (MAP), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Ambur (AB), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Walajah Road Jn (WJR), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Perambur (PER), MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).