12675 Kovai SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:53)

Train : 12675 Kovai SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 9 halts Duration : 7h 55m

From : MASDeparture : 06:10 To : CBE Arrival : 14:05 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 494 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)06:10 10.070SR10Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)07:0807:102m 168.178SR1Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Walajah Road Jn (WJR)07:3807:402m 1104.564SR1Ranipet Dist-632501, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)08:0308:052m 1129.082SR1Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Ambur (AB)08:4308:452m 1181.151SR3Tamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)09:2309:252m 1213.599SR1Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Morappur (MAP)09:5810:002m 1268.259SR3Dharmapuri District, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)11:0711:103m 1334.063SR1,4Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)12:0712:103m 1393.770SR2Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur (TUP)12:5312:552m 1443.943SR1Tiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)14:05 1494.5-SR2Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12675 Kovai SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 12675 Kovai SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kovai SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12675 timetable?

It is important to check 12675 Kovai SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kovai SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kovai SF Express?

Kovai SF Express train number is 12675.

What are the 12675 Kovai SF Express running days?

The 12675 Kovai SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and Coimbatore Jn (CBE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kovai SF Express?

Class of travel available in Kovai SF Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12675 from the source station?

The 12675 departs from its source station Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at 06:10.

How much distance does Kovai SF Express cover?

Kovai SF Express covers a total distance of 494 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12675 to reach the destination?

The 12675 takes 7h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12675 Kovai SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12675 Kovai SF Express reaches its destination station Coimbatore Jn at 14:05 .

How many stoppages 12675 has between MGR Chennai Ctrl and Coimbatore Jn?

The 12675 Kovai SF Express has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12675 Kovai SF Express take to reach Coimbatore Jn Railway Station?

The 12675 Kovai SF Express Express reach on day 1 at 14:05 to the Coimbatore Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kovai SF Express usually arrives at MAS and CBE?

Kovai SF Express arrives on platform number 10 at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and platform number 2 at Coimbatore Jn (CBE).

How many major stations 12675 Kovai SF Express crosses?

The 12675 Kovai SF Express passes by 10 major stations which are MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Walajah Road Jn (WJR), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Ambur (AB), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Morappur (MAP), Salem Jn (SA), Erode Jn (ED), Tiruppur (TUP), Coimbatore Jn (CBE).