12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (01:14)

Train : 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - W - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 42 halts Duration : 46h 50m

From : SHMDeparture : 23:05 To : NCJ Arrival : 21:55 +2 nights Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2579 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)23:05 10.022SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)23:1823:202m 14.763SER1Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)01:0201:4543m 2112.477SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balasore (BLS)03:1503:205m 2228.562SER2Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)04:2004:222m 2290.973ECoR2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)04:5805:002m 2334.572ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)06:0006:055m 2406.642ECoR4Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)06:4506:505m 2434.238ECoR4Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)07:2007:4020m 2453.477ECoR3Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)08:3508:372m 2524.479ECoR2752030, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)09:3509:405m 2600.553ECoR2Pin- 760005, Odisha
Palasa (PSA)11:0511:072m 2674.983ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)12:0012:022m 2747.876ECoR--Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)12:5713:025m 2817.458ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)14:0514:2520m 2878.570ECoR3pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)16:3416:351m 21029.057SCR3Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)17:2817:302m 21079.160SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)18:5919:001m 21168.455SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)20:0520:1510m 21228.165SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)20:4420:451m 21259.689SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)21:2421:251m 21317.255SCR--523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)22:1922:201m 21366.689SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)23:3923:401m 21483.323SCR3Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)01:1801:202m 31521.751SCR1Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)02:5803:002m 31605.126SCR--Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)03:2303:252m 31614.969SCR--Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Chittoor (CTO)04:2804:302m 31686.833SCR--Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Katpadi Jn (KPD)05:3005:355m 31719.665SR3Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)06:5306:552m 31804.180SR--Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)08:2508:305m 31924.655SR--Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)09:3509:405m 31984.367SR2Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)11:1011:155m 32085.141SR1Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu
Palakkad Jn (PGT)12:3712:403m 32140.773SR1Palakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)13:4213:453m 32216.268SR1Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)14:3314:352m 32270.723SR1Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Ernakulam Town (ERN)15:2015:255m 32287.654SR2Ernakulam Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)16:3216:353m 32347.645SR2Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)17:0917:101m 32373.470SR3Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)17:1817:202m 32382.632SR1Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)17:5818:002m 32402.738SR--Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)19:0519:105m 32443.671SR2Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)19:3019:311m 32467.2102SR--Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)19:5520:005m 32508.137SR--Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)21:55 32579.3-SR2Nagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gurudev SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12660 timetable?

It is important to check 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gurudev SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gurudev SF Express (PT)?

Gurudev SF Express (PT) train number is 12660.

What are the 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) runs on Wed between Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) and Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gurudev SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Gurudev SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12660 from the source station?

The 12660 departs from its source station Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at 23:05.

How much distance does Gurudev SF Express (PT) cover?

Gurudev SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2579 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12660 to reach the destination?

The 12660 takes 46h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Nagercoil Jn at 21:55 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12660 has between Kolkata Shalimar and Nagercoil Jn?

The 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) take to reach Nagercoil Jn Railway Station?

The 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 21:55 +2 nights to the Nagercoil Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gurudev SF Express (PT) usually arrives at SHM and NCJ?

Gurudev SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) and platform number 2 at Nagercoil Jn (NCJ).

How many major stations 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12660 Gurudev SF Express (PT) passes by 43 major stations which are Kolkata Shalimar (SHM), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Balasore (BLS), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Balugaon (BALU), Brahmapur (BAM), Palasa (PSA), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Rajahmundry (RJY), Eluru (EE), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Tenali Jn (TEL), Chirala (CLX), Ongole (OGL), Nellore (NLR), Gudur Jn (GDR), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY), Chittoor (CTO), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Salem Jn (SA), Erode Jn (ED), Coimbatore Jn (CBE), Palakkad Jn (PGT), Thrissur (TCR), Aluva (AWY), Ernakulam Town (ERN), Kottayam (KTYM), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Chengannur (CNGR), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Kollam Jn (QLN), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC), Nagercoil Jn (NCJ).