12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 16 2020 (11:30)

Train : 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 42 halts Duration : 47h 5m

From : NCJDeparture : 14:45 To : SHM Arrival : 13:50 +2 nights Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2580 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)14:45 10.057SR1Nagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)16:0016:055m 171.172SR5Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)16:3916:401m 1112.053SR--Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)17:0717:103m 1135.774SR2Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)17:4317:452m 1176.663SR2Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)18:0418:051m 1196.662SR3Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)18:1418:151m 1205.933SR2Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)19:0219:053m 1231.742SR2Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Ernakulam Town (ERN)20:3020:355m 1291.656SR1Ernakulam Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)20:5320:552m 1308.653SR3Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)21:5722:003m 1363.142SR2Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Palakkad Jn (PGT)23:4723:503m 1438.538SR4Palakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)01:1701:203m 2494.267SR5Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)02:5002:555m 2595.063SR1Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)03:5203:553m 2654.759SR5Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)05:5806:002m 2775.263SR--Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)07:2007:255m 2859.658SR3Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Chittoor (CTO)07:5908:001m 2892.454SCR--Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)09:2009:255m 2964.424SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)09:5010:0010m 2974.260SCR--Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)11:2311:252m 21057.679SCR2Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)11:5411:551m 21095.974SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)13:2913:301m 21212.790SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)14:0314:052m 21262.180SCR--523157, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)14:4814:502m 21319.725SCR4Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)16:0516:1510m 21351.278SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)17:0117:021m 21410.855SCR2Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)18:4018:455m 21500.146SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)19:5019:511m 21550.252SCR1Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)22:4523:0520m 21700.863ECoR3pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)00:0300:052m 31761.976ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)01:0001:033m 31831.465ECoR2Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)02:1002:122m 31904.476ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Brahmapur (BAM)03:1103:165m 31978.882ECoR1Pin- 760005, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)04:1204:131m 32054.969ECoR--752030, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)05:1505:2510m 32125.929ECoR--Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)06:0506:105m 32145.044ECoR1Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)06:4806:535m 32172.771ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)07:5407:551m 32244.844ECoR2Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)08:5508:572m 32288.483ECoR3PIN 756101, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)09:4209:442m 32350.973SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)11:2011:3515m 32467.069SER5,6Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)13:1613:182m 32575.39SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)13:50 32580.0-SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gurudev SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12659 timetable?

It is important to check 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gurudev SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gurudev SF Express (PT)?

Gurudev SF Express (PT) train number is 12659.

What are the 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) runs on Sun between Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) and Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gurudev SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Gurudev SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12659 from the source station?

The 12659 departs from its source station Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) at 14:45.

How much distance does Gurudev SF Express (PT) cover?

Gurudev SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2580 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12659 to reach the destination?

The 12659 takes 47h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Kolkata Shalimar at 13:50 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12659 has between Nagercoil Jn and Kolkata Shalimar?

The 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) take to reach Kolkata Shalimar Railway Station?

The 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 13:50 +2 nights to the Kolkata Shalimar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gurudev SF Express (PT) usually arrives at NCJ and SHM?

Gurudev SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) and platform number 1 at Kolkata Shalimar (SHM).

How many major stations 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12659 Gurudev SF Express (PT) passes by 43 major stations which are Nagercoil Jn (NCJ), Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Kollam Jn (QLN), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Chengannur (CNGR), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Kottayam (KTYM), Ernakulam Town (ERN), Aluva (AWY), Thrissur (TCR), Palakkad Jn (PGT), Coimbatore Jn (CBE), Erode Jn (ED), Salem Jn (SA), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Chittoor (CTO), Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nellore (NLR), Ongole (OGL), Chirala (CLX), Tenali Jn (TEL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Eluru (EE), Rajahmundry (RJY), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Palasa (PSA), Brahmapur (BAM), Balugaon (BALU), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Bhadrak (BHC), Balasore (BLS), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Kolkata Shalimar (SHM).