12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:01)

Train : 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 26 halts Duration : 47h 20m

From : CBEDeparture : 14:55 To : NZM Arrival : 14:15 +2 nights Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2676 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)14:55 10.080SR2Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur (TUP)15:3315:352m 150.567SR2Tiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)16:2016:255m 1100.853SR1Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)17:3217:353m 1160.551SR--Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Dharmapuri (DPJ)18:5318:552m 1226.651SWR--Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
Hosur (HSRA)20:4320:452m 1319.133SWR2Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Banaswadi (BAND)22:1822:202m 1370.529SWR1Bengaluru - 560033, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)22:5023:4050m 1385.163SWR1,2Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)01:1201:131m 2481.374SWR2ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)02:3302:352m 2572.561SCR1Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)03:0803:102m 2605.847SCR2Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)05:3505:405m 2718.261SCR2Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Kurnool City (KRNT)06:3306:352m 2772.369SCR1Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)08:2808:302m 2902.955SCR2Pin- 509001, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)10:2510:3510m 21008.851SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)13:1813:202m 21146.659SCR1,2, Telangana
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)17:2017:255m 21381.657CR4Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)21:0521:105m 21590.181CR1PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Betul (BZU)23:3123:321m 21781.452CR2Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)01:3501:4510m 31888.455WCR3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)03:2503:305m 31980.376WCR2462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)05:2005:255m 32118.977WCR2PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)07:2507:3510m 32272.159NCR4Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)09:1509:205m 32369.665NCR2Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)11:0911:145m 32487.830NCR4Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)11:2211:242m 32491.879NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)12:0212:042m 32541.661NCR2Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)14:15 32675.5-NR3Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kongu SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12647 timetable?

It is important to check 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kongu SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kongu SF Express (PT)?

Kongu SF Express (PT) train number is 12647.

What are the 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) runs on Sun between Coimbatore Jn (CBE) and Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kongu SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kongu SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12647 from the source station?

The 12647 departs from its source station Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 14:55.

How much distance does Kongu SF Express (PT) cover?

Kongu SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2676 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12647 to reach the destination?

The 12647 takes 47h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Hazrat Nizamuddin at 14:15 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12647 has between Coimbatore Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin?

The 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) take to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station?

The 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 14:15 +2 nights to the Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kongu SF Express (PT) usually arrives at CBE and NZM?

Kongu SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Coimbatore Jn (CBE) and platform number 2 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

How many major stations 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12647 Kongu SF Express (PT) passes by 27 major stations which are Coimbatore Jn (CBE), Tiruppur (TUP), Erode Jn (ED), Salem Jn (SA), Dharmapuri (DPJ), Hosur (HSRA), Banaswadi (BAND), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Hindupur (HUP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Kurnool City (KRNT), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Kacheguda (KCG), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Betul (BZU), Itarsi Jn (ET), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Bina Jn (BINA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Agra Cantt (AGC), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).