12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 26 2020 (19:57)

Train : 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 29 halts Duration : 46h 10m

From : ERSDeparture : 19:00 To : NZM Arrival : 17:10 +2 nights Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2806 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)19:00 10.065SR1Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)19:1819:202m 119.570SR2Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)20:0720:103m 174.055SR2Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Palakkad Jn (PGT)21:3221:353m 1149.434SR4Palakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)23:1223:153m 1205.163SR4Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur (TUP)00:0300:052m 2255.767SR2Tiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)00:5000:555m 2305.963SR1Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)01:5201:553m 2365.667SR4Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)03:4303:452m 2486.151SR--Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)05:2505:305m 2570.568SR3Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Chittoor (CTO)05:5906:001m 2603.358SCR1Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)07:1507:205m 2675.324SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)07:4507:5510m 2685.160SCR4Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)09:1809:202m 2768.578SCR2Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)11:1911:201m 2923.647SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)14:1514:2510m 21062.167SCR9Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Warangal (WL)17:3017:355m 21268.768SCR2Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)21:1021:155m 21512.066CR4Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)00:2500:305m 31720.476CR1PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Betul (BZU)03:0203:031m 31911.770CR2Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)04:3504:4510m 32018.855WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)06:2506:305m 32110.676WCR2462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)08:2008:255m 32249.375WCR2PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)10:2810:3810m 32402.579NCR6Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)11:5211:575m 32500.066NCR2Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)13:4513:505m 32618.230NCR2Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)13:5814:002m 32622.275NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)14:4014:455m 32671.955NCR2Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)17:10 32805.9-NR6Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Millennium SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12645 timetable?

It is important to check 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Millennium SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Millennium SF Express (PT)?

Millennium SF Express (PT) train number is 12645.

What are the 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) runs on Sat between Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Millennium SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Millennium SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12645 from the source station?

The 12645 departs from its source station Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 19:00.

How much distance does Millennium SF Express (PT) cover?

Millennium SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2806 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12645 to reach the destination?

The 12645 takes 46h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Hazrat Nizamuddin at 17:10 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12645 has between Ernakulam Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin?

The 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) take to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station?

The 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 17:10 +2 nights to the Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Millennium SF Express (PT) usually arrives at ERS and NZM?

Millennium SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and platform number 1 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

How many major stations 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12645 Millennium SF Express (PT) passes by 28 major stations which are Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Aluva (AWY), Thrissur (TCR), Palakkad Jn (PGT), Coimbatore Jn (CBE), Tiruppur (TUP), Erode Jn (ED), Salem Jn (SA), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Chittoor (CTO), Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Gudur Jn (GDR), Ongole (OGL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Warangal (WL), Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Betul (BZU), Itarsi Jn (ET), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Bina Jn (BINA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Agra Cantt (AGC), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).