12625 Kerala Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 26 2020 (19:52)

Train : 12625 Kerala Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 41 halts Duration : 50h 30m

From : TVCDeparture : 11:15 To : NDLS Arrival : 13:45 +2 nights Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 3031 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)11:15 10.072SR3Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)11:4911:501m 140.944SR1Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)12:2212:253m 164.674SR1Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)12:5813:002m 1105.452SR2Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Mavelikara (MVLK)13:0913:101m 1113.292SR2Alappuzha Ph 0479 - 2302249, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)13:1813:202m 1125.562SR3Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)13:2913:301m 1134.834SR2Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Changanassery (CGY)13:4413:451m 1142.749SR2Kottayam Ph: 0481- 2420108, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)14:0714:103m 1160.551SR1Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Vaikom Road (VARD)14:3914:401m 1185.435SR1Kottayam Ph 0482 9236356, Kerala
Ernakulam Town (ERN)15:4015:455m 1220.556SR1Ernakulam Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)16:0316:052m 1237.453SR3Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)17:0717:103m 1292.049SR2Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Ottappalam (OTP)18:0418:051m 1336.151SR1Palakkad, Kerala
Palakkad Jn (PGT)18:4218:453m 1367.450SR4Palakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)19:5219:553m 1423.157SR3Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur (TUP)20:4820:502m 1473.650SR2Tiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)21:5021:555m 1523.863SR1Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)22:5222:553m 1583.567SR5Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)00:4300:452m 2704.068SR4Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)02:0002:022m 2788.553SR3Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Chittoor (CTO)02:3902:401m 2821.363SCR1Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)03:4803:502m 2893.229SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)04:1004:2010m 2903.060SCR2Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)05:4305:452m 2986.472SCR1Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)06:1706:181m 21024.869SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)10:0010:1010m 21280.173SCR7Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Warangal (WL)13:0013:055m 21486.764SCR3Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)14:4014:411m 21587.964SCR1Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)16:5517:005m 21729.946CR4Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Chandrapur (CD)17:1817:191m 21743.670CR2Chandrapur 442402, Maharashtra
Sewagram Jn (SEGM)19:0019:011m 21862.266CR3Wardha, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)20:1020:155m 21938.462CR1PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Itarsi Jn (ET)01:0501:1510m 32236.755WCR3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)02:5503:005m 32328.676WCR2462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)04:5004:555m 32467.377WCR3PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)06:5507:0510m 32620.478NCR5Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)08:2008:255m 32718.068NCR2Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)10:1010:155m 32836.172NCR2,3Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)11:0011:022m 32889.964NCR2Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Faridabad (FDB)12:4812:502m 33002.941NR2PIN 121003, Haryana
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)13:2113:232m 33023.920NR3Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)13:45 33031.1-NR4Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12625 Kerala Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12625 Kerala Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kerala Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12625 timetable?

It is important to check 12625 Kerala Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kerala Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kerala Express (PT)?

Kerala Express (PT) train number is 12625.

What are the 12625 Kerala Express (PT) running days?

The 12625 Kerala Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kerala Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kerala Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12625 from the source station?

The 12625 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:15.

How much distance does Kerala Express (PT) cover?

Kerala Express (PT) covers a total distance of 3031 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12625 to reach the destination?

The 12625 takes 50h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12625 Kerala Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12625 Kerala Express (PT) reaches its destination station New Delhi at 13:45 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12625 has between Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl and New Delhi?

The 12625 Kerala Express (PT) has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12625 Kerala Express (PT) take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 12625 Kerala Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 13:45 +2 nights to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kerala Express (PT) usually arrives at TVC and NDLS?

Kerala Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) and platform number 3 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 12625 Kerala Express (PT) crosses?

The 12625 Kerala Express (PT) passes by 42 major stations which are Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Kollam Jn (QLN), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Mavelikara (MVLK), Chengannur (CNGR), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Changanassery (CGY), Kottayam (KTYM), Vaikom Road (VARD), Ernakulam Town (ERN), Aluva (AWY), Thrissur (TCR), Ottappalam (OTP), Palakkad Jn (PGT), Coimbatore Jn (CBE), Tiruppur (TUP), Erode Jn (ED), Salem Jn (SA), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Chittoor (CTO), Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nellore (NLR), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Warangal (WL), Ramagundam (RDM), Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Chandrapur (CD), Sewagram Jn (SEGM), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Itarsi Jn (ET), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Bina Jn (BINA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Agra Cantt (AGC), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Faridabad (FDB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), New Delhi (NDLS).