12190 Mahakoshal Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (21:39)

Train : 12190 Mahakoshal ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 27 halts Duration : 17h 30m

From : NZMDeparture : 16:05 To : JBP Arrival : 09:35 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 957 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)16:05 10.075NR6Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Ballabh Garh (BVH)16:2816:302m 128.849NR4,5PIN 121001, Haryana
Palwal (PWL)16:5616:582m 150.080NR6Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Kosi Kalan (KSV)17:3017:322m 192.580NCR2Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)18:0318:085m 1134.071NCR1Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)18:5018:522m 1183.718NCR2Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)19:0519:105m 1187.757NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)20:0520:072m 1240.358NCR2Dholpur, Rajasthan
Morena (MRA)20:3520:372m 1267.353NCR1Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)21:2121:265m 1305.972NCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)22:0122:032m 1348.170NCR2Dabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
Datia (DAA)22:2922:312m 1378.552NCR2Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)23:0023:1010m 1403.462NCR3Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Niwari (NEW)23:4023:422m 1434.560NCR1Dist. - Niwari, Madhya Pradesh
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)00:1500:172m 2467.544NCR1NH 75, Uttar Pradesh
Harpalpur (HPP)00:4500:472m 2488.359NCR1Dist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bela Tal (BTX)01:1001:122m 2510.947NCR1Mahoba Distt., Uttar Pradesh
Mahoba Jn (MBA)01:5001:522m 2541.055NCR2Junction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)02:5002:555m 2594.558NCR1Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)03:2803:302m 2626.560NCR1Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)04:0704:092m 2663.543NCR1Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Majhagawan (MJG)05:3805:402m 2727.169WCR1Majhgawa, Madhya Pradesh
Jaitwar (JTW)05:5806:002m 2747.848WCR1Jaitwar Distt. Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)06:2506:3510m 2767.890WCR2Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Unchhera (UHR)06:4906:501m 2788.966WCR--Pincode-485661., Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)07:0307:052m 2803.384WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)07:5007:555m 2866.273WCR5Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)08:3808:402m 2918.642WCR2Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)09:35 2957.1-WCR6Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12190 Mahakoshal Express time table?

If you want to check 12190 Mahakoshal Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mahakoshal Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12190 timetable?

It is important to check 12190 Mahakoshal Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahakoshal Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahakoshal Express?

Mahakoshal Express train number is 12190.

What are the 12190 Mahakoshal Express running days?

The 12190 Mahakoshal Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and Jabalpur Jn (JBP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahakoshal Express?

Class of travel available in Mahakoshal Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12190 from the source station?

The 12190 departs from its source station Jabalpur Jn (JBP) at 16:05.

How much distance does Mahakoshal Express cover?

Mahakoshal Express covers a total distance of 957 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12190 to reach the destination?

The 12190 takes 17h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12190 Mahakoshal Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12190 Mahakoshal Express reaches its destination station Jabalpur Jn at 09:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12190 has between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jabalpur Jn?

The 12190 Mahakoshal Express has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12190 Mahakoshal Express take to reach Jabalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 12190 Mahakoshal Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:35 +1 night to the Jabalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahakoshal Express usually arrives at NZM and JBP?

Mahakoshal Express arrives on platform number 6 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and platform number 6 at Jabalpur Jn (JBP).

How many major stations 12190 Mahakoshal Express crosses?

The 12190 Mahakoshal Express passes by 28 major stations which are Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Palwal (PWL), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Agra Cantt (AGC), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Morena (MRA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Dabra (DBA), Datia (DAA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Niwari (NEW), Mau Ranipur (MRPR), Harpalpur (HPP), Bela Tal (BTX), Mahoba Jn (MBA), Banda (BNDA), Atarra (ATE), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Majhagawan (MJG), Jaitwar (JTW), Satna Jn (STA), Unchhera (UHR), Maihar (MYR), Katni Jn (KTE), Sihora Road (SHR), Jabalpur Jn (JBP).