12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (11:22)

Train : 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 28 halts Duration : 17h 30m

From : JBPDeparture : 18:10 To : NZM Arrival : 11:40 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 957 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)18:10 10.082WCR3Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)18:3818:402m 138.590WCR1Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)19:1519:205m 190.888WCR2Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)20:0320:052m 1153.872WCR1Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Unchhera (UHR)20:1720:181m 1168.258WCR--Pincode-485661., Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)20:4020:5010m 1189.293WCR2Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Jaitwar (JTW)21:0321:052m 1209.340WCR2Jaitwar Distt. Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Majhagawan (MJG)21:3621:382m 1230.048WCR1Majhgawa, Madhya Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)22:5823:002m 1293.677NCR1Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)23:2923:312m 1330.662NCR1Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)00:0200:1210m 2362.678NCR1Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Mahoba Jn (MBA)00:5300:552m 2416.164NCR1Junction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
Bela Tal (BTX)01:2301:252m 2446.275NCR1Mahoba Distt., Uttar Pradesh
Harpalpur (HPP)01:4301:452m 2468.854NCR1Dist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)02:0802:102m 2489.652NCR1NH 75, Uttar Pradesh
Niwari (NEW)02:4802:502m 2522.728NCR1Dist. - Niwari, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)03:5704:1013m 2553.750NCR4,5Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Datia (DAA)04:4004:422m 2578.683NCR1Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)05:0405:062m 2609.058NCR1Dabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)05:5005:555m 2651.293NCR2Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Morena (MRA)06:2006:222m 2689.840NCR2,3Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)07:0307:052m 2716.853NCR1Dholpur, Rajasthan
Agra Cantt (AGC)08:0508:105m 2769.430NCR3Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)08:1808:202m 2773.454NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)09:1509:205m 2823.189NCR2Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Kosi Kalan (KSV)09:4809:502m 2864.659NCR1Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Palwal (PWL)10:3310:352m 2907.180NR4Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)10:5110:532m 2928.352NR3PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad (FDB)11:0211:042m 2936.235NR2PIN 121003, Haryana
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)11:40 2957.1-NR6Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mahakoshal Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12189 timetable?

It is important to check 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahakoshal Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahakoshal Express (PT)?

Mahakoshal Express (PT) train number is 12189.

What are the 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) running days?

The 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahakoshal Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Mahakoshal Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12189 from the source station?

The 12189 departs from its source station Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 18:10.

How much distance does Mahakoshal Express (PT) cover?

Mahakoshal Express (PT) covers a total distance of 957 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12189 to reach the destination?

The 12189 takes 17h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) reaches its destination station Hazrat Nizamuddin at 11:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12189 has between Jabalpur Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin?

The 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) take to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station?

The 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 11:40 +1 night to the Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahakoshal Express (PT) usually arrives at JBP and NZM?

Mahakoshal Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and platform number 3 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

How many major stations 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) crosses?

The 12189 Mahakoshal Express (PT) passes by 29 major stations which are Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Sihora Road (SHR), Katni Jn (KTE), Maihar (MYR), Unchhera (UHR), Satna Jn (STA), Jaitwar (JTW), Majhagawan (MJG), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Atarra (ATE), Banda (BNDA), Mahoba Jn (MBA), Bela Tal (BTX), Harpalpur (HPP), Mau Ranipur (MRPR), Niwari (NEW), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Datia (DAA), Dabra (DBA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Morena (MRA), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Agra Cantt (AGC), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Palwal (PWL), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Faridabad (FDB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).