12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:18)

Train : 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 13 halts Duration : 10h 0m

From : REWADeparture : 20:05 To : HBJ Arrival : 06:05 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 555 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rewa (REWA)20:05 10.074WCR1Rewa 486002, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)20:4520:505m 149.279WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Unchhera (UHR)21:0621:082m 170.386WCR2Pincode-485661., Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)21:1821:202m 184.754WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)22:4022:5010m 1149.382WCR4Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)00:1000:122m 2258.587WCR1Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Patharia (PHA)00:3000:322m 2284.664WCR1State Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)01:2001:255m 2335.574WCR2Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)02:0802:102m 2388.319WCR1Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)03:2003:3010m 2410.161WCR1PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)03:4703:481m 2427.577WCR2State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)04:1004:111m 2455.985WCR2District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)04:3904:412m 2495.459WCR2Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)05:3505:405m 2548.815WCR1462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)06:05 2555.0-WCR5Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rewanchal Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12186 timetable?

It is important to check 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rewanchal Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rewanchal Express (PT)?

Rewanchal Express (PT) train number is 12186.

What are the 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) running days?

The 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rewa (REWA) and HabibGanj (HBJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rewanchal Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Rewanchal Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12186 from the source station?

The 12186 departs from its source station HabibGanj (HBJ) at 20:05.

How much distance does Rewanchal Express (PT) cover?

Rewanchal Express (PT) covers a total distance of 555 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12186 to reach the destination?

The 12186 takes 10h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) reaches its destination station HabibGanj at 06:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12186 has between Rewa and HabibGanj?

The 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) take to reach HabibGanj Railway Station?

The 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:05 +1 night to the HabibGanj Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rewanchal Express (PT) usually arrives at REWA and HBJ?

Rewanchal Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Rewa (REWA) and platform number 1 at HabibGanj (HBJ).

How many major stations 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) crosses?

The 12186 Rewanchal Express (PT) passes by 14 major stations which are Rewa (REWA), Satna Jn (STA), Unchhera (UHR), Maihar (MYR), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Damoh (DMO), Patharia (PHA), Saugor (SGO), Khurai (KYE), Bina Jn (BINA), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ).