11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 10 2020 (15:49)

Train : 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 23h 35m

From : NGPDeparture : 06:00 To : CSMT Arrival : 05:35 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1052 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Nagpur Jn (NGP)06:00 10.022CR5PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Ajni (AJNI)06:0806:102m 12.973CR2Nagpur 440003, Maharashtra
Sewagram Jn (SEGM)07:1007:122m 176.277CR2Wardha, Maharashtra
Hinganghat (HGT)07:3807:402m 1109.469CR2PIN 442301, Maharashtra
Warora (WRR)08:1408:162m 1148.334CR1Warora, Maharashtra
Majri Jn (MJRI)08:3808:402m 1160.816CR1Pin- 442503, Maharashtra
Wani (WANI)09:3009:333m 1174.135CR1Pin- 445304, Maharashtra
Kayar (KAYR)10:1010:133m 1195.541CR1Pin- 445304, Maharashtra
Lingti (LNT)10:5011:0010m 1220.515CR1Pin- 445305, Maharashtra
Pimpal Khuti (PMKT)12:2012:222m 1240.345CR1Pin- 445302, Maharashtra
Adilabad (ADB)12:5012:555m 1261.470SCR1Pin- 504001, Telangana
Kinwat (KNVT)13:3413:351m 1306.750SCR1Pin Code : 431804, Maharashtra
Sahasrakund (SHSK)14:2914:301m 1351.364SCR1Pin- 431803, Maharashtra
Himayatnagar (HEM)14:4414:451m 1366.349SCR1Pin- 431802, Maharashtra
Bhokar (BOKR)15:2915:301m 1402.642SCR1Pin- 431801, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)16:0016:022m 1423.733SCR2Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)16:4316:452m 1446.137SCR4Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)17:3517:372m 1476.552SCR3Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)18:1018:122m 1505.075SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Manwath Road (MVO)18:3418:351m 1532.559SCR1Pin- 431505, Maharashtra
Selu (SELU)18:5018:511m 1547.450SCR1Pin- 431503, Maharashtra
Partur (PTU)19:2419:251m 1574.756SCR1Pin- 431501, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)20:1320:152m 1619.450SCR1Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)21:3021:355m 1682.160SCR2Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Lasur (LSR)22:0922:101m 1715.856SCR1Pin Code; 423702., Maharashtra
Rotegaon (RGO)22:3922:401m 1742.984SCR1Dist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Nagarsol (NSL)23:0023:011m 1770.916SCR1Pincode-423403, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)00:2500:305m 2795.562CR4,5Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Lasalgaon (LS)00:5400:551m 2820.297CR--Pin- 422306, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)01:2501:305m 2868.547CR3Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)02:3502:405m 2919.151CR--Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)04:1604:204m 21000.758CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)04:3804:402m 21018.854CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)05:0705:103m 21043.122CR5Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)05:35 21052.1-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11402 timetable?

It is important to check 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT)?

Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) train number is 11402.

What are the 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) running days?

The 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Nagpur Jn (NGP) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 11402 from the source station?

The 11402 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 06:00.

How much distance does Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) cover?

Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) covers a total distance of 1052 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11402 to reach the destination?

The 11402 takes 23h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 05:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11402 has between Nagpur Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:35 +1 night to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) usually arrives at NGP and CSMT?

Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Nagpur Jn (NGP) and platform number 5 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) crosses?

The 11402 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) passes by 34 major stations which are Nagpur Jn (NGP), Ajni (AJNI), Sewagram Jn (SEGM), Hinganghat (HGT), Warora (WRR), Majri Jn (MJRI), Wani (WANI), Kayar (KAYR), Lingti (LNT), Pimpal Khuti (PMKT), Adilabad (ADB), Kinwat (KNVT), Sahasrakund (SHSK), Himayatnagar (HEM), Bhokar (BOKR), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Purna Jn (PAU), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Manwath Road (MVO), Selu (SELU), Partur (PTU), Jalna (J), Aurangabad (AWB), Lasur (LSR), Rotegaon (RGO), Nagarsol (NSL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Lasalgaon (LS), Nashik Road (NK), Igatpuri (IGP), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).