11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 10 2020 (15:48)

Train : 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 23h 40m

From : CSMTDeparture : 16:35 To : NGP Arrival : 16:15 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1052 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)16:35 10.045CR8Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)17:3017:333m 151.553CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Kayar (KAYR)12:0312:052m 2856.633CR1Pin- 445304, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)19:0519:105m 1133.067CR1Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)19:5520:005m 1183.666CR1Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Nagarsol (NSL)22:2522:261m 1281.294SCR1Pincode-423403, Maharashtra
Rotegaon (RGO)22:4422:451m 1309.371SCR2Dist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)23:4023:455m 1370.050SCR3Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)01:0001:022m 2432.773SCR1Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Partur (PTU)01:3901:401m 2477.468SCR1Pin- 431501, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)03:1303:152m 2547.252SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)05:4805:502m 2628.467SCR2Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Himayatnagar (HEM)06:5406:551m 2685.864SCR1Pin- 431802, Maharashtra
Kinwat (KNVT)08:0908:101m 2745.536SCR1Pin Code : 431804, Maharashtra
Adilabad (ADB)09:2509:305m 2790.725SCR1Pin- 504001, Telangana
Hinganghat (HGT)14:1814:202m 2942.851CR1PIN 442301, Maharashtra
Sewagram Jn (SEGM)14:5915:012m 2975.985CR2Wardha, Maharashtra
Lasur (LSR)23:0823:091m 1336.365SCR1Pin Code; 423702., Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)03:4803:502m 2575.622SCR2Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Wani (WANI)12:4412:462m 2878.019CR1Pin- 445304, Maharashtra
Majri Jn (MJRI)13:2813:302m 2891.358CR2Pin- 442503, Maharashtra
Warora (WRR)13:4313:452m 2903.871CR2Warora, Maharashtra
Ajni (AJNI)15:5315:552m 21049.29CR1Nagpur 440003, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)16:15 21052.1-CR5,7PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)16:4716:503m 19.081CR4Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)17:0817:102m 133.353CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Lasalgaon (LS)20:4420:451m 1231.930CR--Pin- 422306, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)21:3521:405m 1256.62CR6Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Selu (SELU)02:0402:051m 2504.764SCR1Pin- 431503, Maharashtra
Manwath Road (MVO)02:1902:201m 2519.631SCR1Pin- 431505, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)05:1305:152m 2606.041SCR2Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Bhokar (BOKR)06:0906:101m 2649.649SCR1Pin- 431801, Maharashtra
Sahasrakund (SHSK)07:0907:101m 2700.845SCR1Pin- 431803, Maharashtra
Pimpal Khuti (PMKT)10:2010:222m 2811.824CR1Pin- 445302, Maharashtra
Lingti (LNT)11:1111:132m 2831.630CR1Pin- 445305, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11401 timetable?

It is important to check 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT)?

Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) train number is 11401.

What are the 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) running days?

The 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Nagpur Jn (NGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 11401 from the source station?

The 11401 departs from its source station Nagpur Jn (NGP) at 16:35.

How much distance does Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) cover?

Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) covers a total distance of 1052 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11401 to reach the destination?

The 11401 takes 23h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) reaches its destination station Nagpur Jn at 16:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11401 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Nagpur Jn?

The 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) take to reach Nagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 16:15 +1 night to the Nagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) usually arrives at CSMT and NGP?

Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) arrives on platform number 8 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number 8 at Nagpur Jn (NGP).

How many major stations 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) crosses?

The 11401 Nandigram Express (Via Nanded) (PT) passes by 34 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Kayar (KAYR), Igatpuri (IGP), Nashik Road (NK), Nagarsol (NSL), Rotegaon (RGO), Aurangabad (AWB), Jalna (J), Partur (PTU), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Himayatnagar (HEM), Kinwat (KNVT), Adilabad (ADB), Hinganghat (HGT), Sewagram Jn (SEGM), Lasur (LSR), Purna Jn (PAU), Wani (WANI), Majri Jn (MJRI), Warora (WRR), Ajni (AJNI), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Thane (TNA), Lasalgaon (LS), Manmad Jn (MMR), Selu (SELU), Manwath Road (MVO), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Bhokar (BOKR), Sahasrakund (SHSK), Pimpal Khuti (PMKT), Lingti (LNT).