11302 Udyan Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 13 2019 (18:04)

Train : 11302 Udyan Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 32 halts Duration : 23h 45m

From : SBCDeparture : 20:30 To : CSMT Arrival : 20:15 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1152 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)20:30 10.022SWR1Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)20:4220:442m 14.337SWR2Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)21:1821:202m 126.965SWR1,2Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Dodballapur (DBU)21:3921:401m 147.670SWR2Bengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
Gauribidanur (GBD)22:1422:151m 187.373SWR1Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)22:3422:351m 1110.694SWR2ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Penukonda Jn (PKD)22:5923:001m 1148.167SWR1Pin- 515110, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN)23:1823:202m 1168.337SWR1Pin- 515133, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)00:1500:205m 2201.834SCR2Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)01:1901:201m 2235.143SCR2Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)02:3902:401m 2292.249SCR2Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)03:1503:205m 2320.682SCR4, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)03:5804:002m 2372.764SCR4Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Mantralayam Road (MALM)04:3804:402m 2413.546SCR2Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Raichur Jn (RC)05:1805:202m 2442.463SCR2Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Krishna (KSN)05:4405:451m 2467.653SCR2Dist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
Saidapur (SADP)06:0806:102m 2487.958SCR3Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)06:3406:351m 2511.064SCR2Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)06:5907:001m 2536.415SCR1Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)07:5508:005m 2549.951CR3Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)08:1208:131m 2560.253CR1Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)08:4308:452m 2586.862CR4Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Ganagapur Road (GUR)09:1109:121m 2613.563CR1Dist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
Dudhani (DUD)09:3409:351m 2636.558CR1Solapur -413220, Maharashtra
Akalkot Road (AKOR)10:0410:051m 2664.333CR1Dist Solapur - 413227, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)11:1011:155m 2699.870CR3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)12:2312:252m 2778.656CR2Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)14:2014:255m 2886.864CR5New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Uruli (URI)15:0915:101m 2933.538CR1Dist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)15:5516:005m 2962.252CR2Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)17:1317:152m 21025.946CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)18:5218:553m 21100.251CR6Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)19:4519:483m 21142.720CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)20:15 21151.7-CR17Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11302 Udyan Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11302 Udyan Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Udyan Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11302 timetable?

It is important to check 11302 Udyan Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Udyan Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Udyan Express (PT)?

Udyan Express (PT) train number is 11302.

What are the 11302 Udyan Express (PT) running days?

The 11302 Udyan Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Udyan Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Udyan Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 11302 from the source station?

The 11302 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 20:30.

How much distance does Udyan Express (PT) cover?

Udyan Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1152 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11302 to reach the destination?

The 11302 takes 23h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11302 Udyan Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11302 Udyan Express (PT) reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 20:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11302 has between KSR Bengaluru City Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 11302 Udyan Express (PT) has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11302 Udyan Express (PT) take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 11302 Udyan Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 20:15 +1 night to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Udyan Express (PT) usually arrives at SBC and CSMT?

Udyan Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and platform number 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 11302 Udyan Express (PT) crosses?

The 11302 Udyan Express (PT) passes by 33 major stations which are KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Dodballapur (DBU), Gauribidanur (GBD), Hindupur (HUP), Penukonda Jn (PKD), Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Gooty Jn (GY), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Adoni (AD), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Raichur Jn (RC), Krishna (KSN), Saidapur (SADP), Yadgir (YG), Nalwar (NW), Wadi Jn (WADI), Shahabad (SDB), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Ganagapur Road (GUR), Dudhani (DUD), Akalkot Road (AKOR), Solapur (SUR), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Daund Jn (DD), Uruli (URI), Pune Jn (PUNE), Lonavala (LNL), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).