11301 Udyan Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 12 2020 (10:40)

Train : 11301 Udyan ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 24h 40m

From : CSMTDeparture : 08:10 To : SBC Arrival : 08:50 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1152 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)08:10 10.045CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)08:2208:253m 19.070CR4,5Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)09:0209:053m 151.551CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)10:3310:352m 1125.859CR1Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)11:4011:455m 1189.559CR3Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Uruli (URI)12:1412:151m 1218.362CR2Dist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)13:0013:055m 1265.057CR2,5New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)14:5815:002m 1373.168CR3Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)16:1016:155m 1451.965CR1Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Akalkot Road (AKOR)16:4816:502m 1487.473CR1Dist Solapur - 413227, Maharashtra
Dudhani (DUD)17:1317:152m 1515.249CR1Solapur -413220, Maharashtra
Ganagapur Road (GUR)17:4317:452m 1538.330CR1Dist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)18:3918:445m 1564.966CR1Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)19:0819:102m 1591.521CR2Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)19:4019:455m 1601.858CR3Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)19:5920:001m 1615.380SCR1Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)20:1920:201m 1640.773SCR1Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Saidapur (SADP)20:3920:401m 1663.943SCR1Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Krishna (KSN)21:0821:102m 1684.154SCR1Dist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
Raichur Jn (RC)21:3821:402m 1709.460SCR1Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Mantralayam Road (MALM)22:0922:101m 1738.263SCR2Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)22:4922:501m 1779.063SCR1Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)23:4023:455m 1831.159SCR6, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)00:1400:151m 2859.530SCR1Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)02:0802:102m 2916.618SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)04:0304:052m 2949.972SCR2Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN)04:3304:352m 2983.450SWR1Pin- 515133, Andhra Pradesh
Penukonda Jn (PKD)04:5905:001m 21003.659SWR1Pin- 515110, Andhra Pradesh
Hindupur (HUP)05:3805:402m 21041.137SWR1ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Gauribidanur (GBD)06:1806:202m 21064.458SWR1Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Dodballapur (DBU)07:0107:021m 21104.156SWR1Bengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)07:2407:251m 21124.835SWR1Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Bengaluru East (BNCE)07:5908:001m 21144.716SWR1Karnataka 560005, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)08:1008:155m 21147.47SWR1Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)08:50 21151.7-SWR4Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11301 Udyan Express time table?

If you want to check 11301 Udyan Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Udyan Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11301 timetable?

It is important to check 11301 Udyan Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Udyan Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Udyan Express?

Udyan Express train number is 11301.

What are the 11301 Udyan Express running days?

The 11301 Udyan Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Udyan Express?

Class of travel available in Udyan Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 11301 from the source station?

The 11301 departs from its source station KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) at 08:10.

How much distance does Udyan Express cover?

Udyan Express covers a total distance of 1152 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11301 to reach the destination?

The 11301 takes 24h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11301 Udyan Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11301 Udyan Express reaches its destination station KSR Bengaluru City Jn at 08:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11301 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and KSR Bengaluru City Jn?

The 11301 Udyan Express has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11301 Udyan Express take to reach KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station?

The 11301 Udyan Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:50 +1 night to the KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Udyan Express usually arrives at CSMT and SBC?

Udyan Express arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).

How many major stations 11301 Udyan Express crosses?

The 11301 Udyan Express passes by 34 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Lonavala (LNL), Pune Jn (PUNE), Uruli (URI), Daund Jn (DD), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Solapur (SUR), Akalkot Road (AKOR), Dudhani (DUD), Ganagapur Road (GUR), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Shahabad (SDB), Wadi Jn (WADI), Nalwar (NW), Yadgir (YG), Saidapur (SADP), Krishna (KSN), Raichur Jn (RC), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Adoni (AD), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Gooty Jn (GY), Anantapur (ATP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN), Penukonda Jn (PKD), Hindupur (HUP), Gauribidanur (GBD), Dodballapur (DBU), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Bengaluru East (BNCE), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).