11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 12 2020 (10:54)

Train : 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly ExpressDep Days: - - - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 26 halts Duration : 26h 55m

From : JPDeparture : 16:20 To : NGP Arrival : 19:15 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1347 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)16:20 10.053NWR4Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kanakpura (KKU)16:3016:311m 18.884NWR1302012, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)16:5116:532m 136.763NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)17:1017:122m 154.667NWR4303338, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)18:0118:032m 1109.424NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)19:0519:2520m 1134.763NWR4Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)19:4719:492m 1157.868NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)20:2620:282m 1199.665NWR1305624, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)21:3021:355m 1266.638NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)23:0023:2020m 1320.973WR3Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Mandal Garh (MLGH)00:1400:151m 2386.369WCR1Dist. Bhilwara - 311604, Rajasthan
Bundi (BUDI)01:1401:151m 2454.330WCR1Pincode-323001, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)02:3002:4515m 2492.075WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)03:4303:452m 2564.259WCR1Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Nagda Jn (NAD)06:2006:5030m 2717.455WR2Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)07:5007:555m 2772.961WR4Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)08:5408:562m 2833.056WR1Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)09:4209:442m 2876.176WR2district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)10:1710:192m 2917.830WR2MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)11:3511:405m 2956.429WCR3462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)11:5311:552m 2962.651WCR4Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)13:3513:4510m 21048.257WCR2,3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)15:3815:391m 21155.369CR1Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Multai (MTY)16:1916:212m 21201.653CR2Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Pandhurna (PAR)17:0717:092m 21242.273CR1Distt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Narkher Jn (NRKR)17:2417:262m 21260.376CR2District.- Nagpur, Maharashtra
Katol (KATL)17:4617:482m 21285.642CR1PIN - 441302, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)19:15 21346.6-CR7PIN - 440001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express time table?

If you want to check 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11204 timetable?

It is important to check 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express?

Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express train number is 11204.

What are the 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express running days?

The 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express runs on Fri between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Nagpur Jn (NGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11204 from the source station?

The 11204 departs from its source station Nagpur Jn (NGP) at 16:20.

How much distance does Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express cover?

Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express covers a total distance of 1347 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11204 to reach the destination?

The 11204 takes 26h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express reaches its destination station Nagpur Jn at 19:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11204 has between Jaipur Jn and Nagpur Jn?

The 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express take to reach Nagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express Express reach on day 2 at 19:15 +1 night to the Nagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express usually arrives at JP and NGP?

Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express arrives on platform number 4 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 4 at Nagpur Jn (NGP).

How many major stations 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express crosses?

The 11204 Jaipur - Nagpur Weekly Express passes by 27 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Kanakpura (KKU), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Phulera Jn (FL), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Nasirabad (NSD), Bijainagar (BJNR), Bhilwara (BHL), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Mandal Garh (MLGH), Bundi (BUDI), Kota Jn (KOTA), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Berchha (BCH), Shujalpur (SJP), Sehore (SEH), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ), Itarsi Jn (ET), Betul (BZU), Multai (MTY), Pandhurna (PAR), Narkher Jn (NRKR), Katol (KATL), Nagpur Jn (NGP).