11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (01:57)

Train : 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly ExpressDep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 26 halts Duration : 26h 15m

From : NGPDeparture : 11:55 To : JP Arrival : 14:10 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1347 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Nagpur Jn (NGP)11:55 10.080CR4,7PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Katol (KATL)12:4112:432m 161.076CR2PIN - 441302, Maharashtra
Narkher Jn (NRKR)13:0313:052m 186.264CR3District.- Nagpur, Maharashtra
Pandhurna (PAR)13:2213:242m 1104.553CR2Distt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Multai (MTY)14:1014:122m 1145.169CR1Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)14:5214:553m 1191.358CR2Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)16:4516:5510m 1298.466WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)18:1318:152m 1384.015WCR3Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)18:4018:5010m 1390.235WCR3462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)19:5719:592m 1428.862WR1MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)20:3920:412m 1470.555WR1district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)21:2821:302m 1513.638WR2Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)23:0523:105m 1573.737WR3,4Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)00:4001:0525m 2629.269WR2Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)03:1803:202m 2782.472WCR2Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)04:2004:3515m 2854.659WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Bundi (BUDI)05:1305:152m 2892.365WCR1Pincode-323001, Rajasthan
Mandal Garh (MLGH)06:1806:202m 2960.337WCR1Dist. Bhilwara - 311604, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)08:0508:3530m 21025.865WR1Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)09:2509:305m 21080.069NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)10:2810:302m 21147.076NWR1305624, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)11:0311:052m 21188.840NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)11:4011:5010m 21211.954NWR4Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)12:1812:202m 21237.278NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)13:0213:042m 21291.990NWR3303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)13:1613:182m 21309.984NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Kanakpura (KKU)13:3813:402m 21337.818NWR2302012, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)14:10 21346.6-NWR4Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express time table?

If you want to check 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11203 timetable?

It is important to check 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express?

Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express train number is 11203.

What are the 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express running days?

The 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express runs on Thu between Nagpur Jn (NGP) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express?

Class of travel available in Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11203 from the source station?

The 11203 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 11:55.

How much distance does Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express cover?

Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express covers a total distance of 1347 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11203 to reach the destination?

The 11203 takes 26h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 14:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11203 has between Nagpur Jn and Jaipur Jn?

The 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express Express reach on day 2 at 14:10 +1 night to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express usually arrives at NGP and JP?

Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express arrives on platform number 4,7 at Nagpur Jn (NGP) and platform number 4,7 at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express crosses?

The 11203 Nagpur - Jaipur Weekly Express passes by 27 major stations which are Nagpur Jn (NGP), Katol (KATL), Narkher Jn (NRKR), Pandhurna (PAR), Multai (MTY), Betul (BZU), Itarsi Jn (ET), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sehore (SEH), Shujalpur (SJP), Berchha (BCH), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Kota Jn (KOTA), Bundi (BUDI), Mandal Garh (MLGH), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Bhilwara (BHL), Bijainagar (BJNR), Nasirabad (NSD), Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Phulera Jn (FL), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Kanakpura (KKU), Jaipur Jn (JP).