11072 Kamayani Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (17:06)

Train : 11072 Kamayani ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 41 halts Duration : 31h 0m

From : BSBDeparture : 15:50 To : LTT Arrival : 22:50 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1634 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:50 10.074NR8Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)16:2616:282m 144.446NR2Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Suriawan (SAW)16:4816:491m 159.848NR1District Bhadohi 221404, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)17:0817:102m 174.950NR1Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Phulpur (PLP)17:3817:402m 198.123NR1Phulpur Dist. Prayagraj PIN 212402, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)19:1519:3520m 1134.568NCR7Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Dabhaura (DBR)20:4320:441m 1211.835NCR1Pincode-486556., Madhya Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)21:2321:252m 1234.380NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Jaitwar (JTW)22:0822:102m 1291.860WCR1Jaitwar Distt. Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)22:3022:4010m 1311.993WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)23:0323:052m 1347.456WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)00:1500:2510m 2411.967WCR--Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Bandakpur (BNU)01:4901:501m 2505.792WCR1Bandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)02:0002:055m 2521.165WCR1Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Patharia (PHA)02:2902:301m 2547.276WCR1State Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)03:1003:155m 2598.272WCR2Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)03:5904:001m 2651.015WCR1Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)05:3005:355m 2672.781WCR1PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)06:0906:101m 2718.591WCR2District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)06:3606:382m 2758.062WCR2Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)07:3007:355m 2811.431WCR1462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)07:4707:492m 2817.661WCR4Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)08:5608:582m 2885.249WCR2PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)09:2009:3010m 2903.389WCR3,2District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)10:2110:232m 2978.876WCR2Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Khirkiya (KKN)10:4810:502m 21010.680WCR1Pincode-461441., Madhya Pradesh
Chhanera (CAER)11:1311:152m 21041.332WCR1Chhanera, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)12:4012:455m 21086.663CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Nepanagar (NPNR)13:2613:282m 21129.379CR2State Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)13:4813:502m 21155.694CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Raver (RV)14:0314:052m 21176.059CR2Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)14:4014:455m 21210.263CR1,3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)15:0815:102m 21234.392CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)15:4115:432m 21282.090CR2Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)16:1316:152m 21327.074CR3Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Nandgaon (NGN)16:4916:501m 21368.941CR2Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)17:2717:303m 21394.351CR3Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Lasalgaon (LS)17:5918:001m 21419.083CR--Pin- 422306, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)18:3518:405m 21467.336CR4Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)20:0520:105m 21517.953CR4Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)21:4221:453m 21599.444CR6Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)22:1022:133m 21617.627CR8Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)22:50 21634.0-CR2Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11072 Kamayani Express time table?

If you want to check the 11072 Kamayani Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kamayani Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11072 timetable?

It is important to check 11072 Kamayani Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kamayani Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kamayani Express?

Kamayani Express train number is 11072.

What are the 11072 Kamayani Express running days?

The 11072 Kamayani Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Varanasi Jn (BSB) and Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kamayani Express?

Class of travel available in Kamayani Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11072 from the source station?

The 11072 departs from its source station Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) at 15:50.

How much distance does Kamayani Express cover?

Kamayani Express covers a total distance of 1634 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11072 to reach the destination?

The 11072 takes 31h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11072 Kamayani Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11072 Kamayani Express reaches its destination station Lokmanya Tilak Trm at 22:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11072 has between Varanasi Jn and Lokmanya Tilak Trm?

The 11072 Kamayani Express has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11072 Kamayani Express take to reach Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station?

The 11072 Kamayani Express Express reach on day 2 at 22:50 +1 night to the Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kamayani Express usually arrives at BSB and LTT?

Kamayani Express arrives on platform number 8 at Varanasi Jn (BSB) and platform number 2 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).

How many major stations 11072 Kamayani Express crosses?

The 11072 Kamayani Express passes by 42 major stations which are Varanasi Jn (BSB), Bhadohi (BOY), Suriawan (SAW), Janghai Jn (JNH), Phulpur (PLP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Dabhaura (DBR), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Jaitwar (JTW), Satna Jn (STA), Maihar (MYR), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Bandakpur (BNU), Damoh (DMO), Patharia (PHA), Saugor (SGO), Khurai (KYE), Bina Jn (BINA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ), Hoshangabad (HBD), Itarsi Jn (ET), Harda (HD), Khirkiya (KKN), Chhanera (CAER), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Nepanagar (NPNR), Burhanpur (BAU), Raver (RV), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Pachora Jn (PC), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Nandgaon (NGN), Manmad Jn (MMR), Lasalgaon (LS), Nashik Road (NK), Igatpuri (IGP), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).