11062 Pawan Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 06 2020 (07:30)

Train : 11062 Pawan Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 38 halts Duration : 38h 35m

From : DBGDeparture : 13:05 To : LTT Arrival : 03:40 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1875 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)13:05 10.036ECR1Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)13:1313:163m 14.930ECR1846001, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)14:2014:4525m 137.277ECR5848101, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)15:0615:082m 164.241ECR2843105, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)15:4515:505m 189.368ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)16:2016:222m 1123.542ECR2Pin 844114, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)16:5016:555m 1143.232ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)17:0517:072m 1148.567ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)17:2817:302m 1172.033ECR1841207, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)18:2518:4015m 1202.645NER1Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Suraimanpur (SIP)19:1919:212m 1231.841NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)20:1520:205m 1268.975NER2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Yusufpur (YFP)20:5620:582m 1313.954NER--Pincode-233227., Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)21:2021:255m 1333.666NER2Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)22:0122:032m 1373.143NER2Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi City (BCY)22:4822:502m 1405.08NER1Pin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)23:1523:2510m 1408.327NR1Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Bhulanpur (BHLP)23:3823:391m 1414.155NER2, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)00:3800:402m 2468.434NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)02:3002:322m 2529.912NER5Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)02:4503:0520m 2532.520NCR7,8Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Naini Jn (NYN)03:2703:281m 2539.862NCR3Dist. Prayagraj 211008, Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)04:5805:002m 2632.371NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)06:0606:159m 2709.993WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)06:3806:402m 2745.384WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)07:2507:5025m 2808.347WCR5Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)09:4509:505m 2899.174WCR1,2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)10:5811:002m 2983.297WCR2Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)11:5812:002m 21076.837WCR2Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)13:5014:0010m 21144.365WCR4District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)16:5016:555m 21327.671CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)17:5317:552m 21396.655CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)18:5519:005m 21451.252CR3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)19:2819:302m 21475.387CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)21:2021:255m 21635.371CR3Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)22:2722:303m 21708.328CR4Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)00:2000:255m 31758.939CR3Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)02:3202:353m 31840.563CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)02:5202:553m 31858.622CR8Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)03:40 31875.1-CR5Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11062 Pawan Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11062 Pawan Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pawan Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11062 timetable?

It is important to check 11062 Pawan Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pawan Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pawan Express (PT)?

Pawan Express (PT) train number is 11062.

What are the 11062 Pawan Express (PT) running days?

The 11062 Pawan Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Darbhanga Jn (DBG) and Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pawan Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Pawan Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11062 from the source station?

The 11062 departs from its source station Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) at 13:05.

How much distance does Pawan Express (PT) cover?

Pawan Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1875 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11062 to reach the destination?

The 11062 takes 38h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11062 Pawan Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11062 Pawan Express (PT) reaches its destination station Lokmanya Tilak Trm at 03:40 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 11062 has between Darbhanga Jn and Lokmanya Tilak Trm?

The 11062 Pawan Express (PT) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11062 Pawan Express (PT) take to reach Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station?

The 11062 Pawan Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 03:40 +2 nights to the Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pawan Express (PT) usually arrives at DBG and LTT?

Pawan Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Darbhanga Jn (DBG) and platform number 1 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).

How many major stations 11062 Pawan Express (PT) crosses?

The 11062 Pawan Express (PT) passes by 39 major stations which are Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Dholi (DOL), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Dighwara (DGA), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Suraimanpur (SIP), Ballia (BUI), Yusufpur (YFP), Ghazipur City (GCT), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Varanasi City (BCY), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Bhulanpur (BHLP), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Naini Jn (NYN), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Satna Jn (STA), Maihar (MYR), Katni Jn (KTE), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Narsinghpur (NU), Pipariya (PPI), Itarsi Jn (ET), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Burhanpur (BAU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nashik Road (NK), Igatpuri (IGP), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).