11061 Pawan Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 12 2020 (12:32)

Train : 11061 Pawan Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 40 halts Duration : 36h 55m

From : LTTDeparture : 12:15 To : DBG Arrival : 01:10 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1875 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)12:15 10.055CR1Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)12:3312:352m 116.553CR7Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)12:5713:003m 134.649CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)14:4014:455m 1116.167CR3Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)15:3015:355m 1166.788CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)16:2516:305m 1239.790CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)17:1517:172m 1307.1104CR1Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)17:4317:452m 1352.075CR1Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)18:2318:252m 1399.736CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)19:0519:105m 1423.976CR4,6Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)19:5319:552m 1478.446CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)21:2521:305m 1547.476CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)23:5500:0510m 1730.874WCR4District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)01:0001:022m 2798.397WCR1Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)02:0002:022m 2891.869WCR1Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)03:1503:2510m 2975.957WCR4,5Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)05:0005:055m 21066.871WCR2Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)05:5806:002m 21129.747WCR1Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)06:4506:5510m 21165.244WCR2Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)08:4008:455m 21242.866NCR2Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Naini Jn (NYN)10:0910:112m 21335.313NCR4Dist. Prayagraj 211008, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)10:4511:0520m 21342.619NCR8Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)11:1311:152m 21345.266NER5Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)12:1112:132m 21406.763NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Bhulanpur (BHLP)13:0513:072m 21460.911NER2, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)13:4013:5010m 21466.820NR1Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi City (BCY)14:0014:022m 21470.053NER3Pin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)14:3814:402m 21501.964NER2Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)15:1715:203m 21541.452NER1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Yusufpur (YFP)15:4315:452m 21561.227NER1Pincode-233227., Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)17:2517:305m 21606.254NER2,3Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)18:1118:132m 21643.326NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)19:2019:255m 21672.443NER3,4Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)20:0820:102m 21703.050ECR2841207, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)20:3820:402m 21726.632ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)20:5020:555m 21731.966ECR4Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)21:1321:152m 21751.541ECR1Pin 844114, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)22:0522:105m 21785.775ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)22:3022:322m 21810.824ECR1843105, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)23:4000:0525m 21837.865ECR5848101, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)00:3500:405m 31870.210ECR1846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)01:10 31875.1-ECR5Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11061 Pawan Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11061 Pawan Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pawan Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11061 timetable?

It is important to check 11061 Pawan Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pawan Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pawan Express (PT)?

Pawan Express (PT) train number is 11061.

What are the 11061 Pawan Express (PT) running days?

The 11061 Pawan Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and Darbhanga Jn (DBG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pawan Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Pawan Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11061 from the source station?

The 11061 departs from its source station Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at 12:15.

How much distance does Pawan Express (PT) cover?

Pawan Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1875 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11061 to reach the destination?

The 11061 takes 36h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11061 Pawan Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11061 Pawan Express (PT) reaches its destination station Darbhanga Jn at 01:10 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 11061 has between Lokmanya Tilak Trm and Darbhanga Jn?

The 11061 Pawan Express (PT) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11061 Pawan Express (PT) take to reach Darbhanga Jn Railway Station?

The 11061 Pawan Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 01:10 +2 nights to the Darbhanga Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pawan Express (PT) usually arrives at LTT and DBG?

Pawan Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and platform number 1 at Darbhanga Jn (DBG).

How many major stations 11061 Pawan Express (PT) crosses?

The 11061 Pawan Express (PT) passes by 41 major stations which are Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Igatpuri (IGP), Nashik Road (NK), Manmad Jn (MMR), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Pachora Jn (PC), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Burhanpur (BAU), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Itarsi Jn (ET), Pipariya (PPI), Narsinghpur (NU), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Katni Jn (KTE), Maihar (MYR), Satna Jn (STA), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Naini Jn (NYN), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Bhulanpur (BHLP), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Varanasi City (BCY), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Ghazipur City (GCT), Yusufpur (YFP), Ballia (BUI), Suraimanpur (SIP), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Dighwara (DGA), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Dholi (DOL), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG).